Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Working with Henry was an absolute pleasure! Henry is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Mercedes was very smooth.The best part – Henry stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Henry if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Nicholle as always, is professional, friendly, attentive to detail and willing to go that extra mile to ensure you are fully satisfied with your experience at the dealership and new vehicle…highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Bought a pre-owned SUV that had an issue with one of the tires. The staff were great in resolving the issue. Well done and thank you Lone Star.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Just purchased a vehicle from Lonestar through Henry, and the whole experience was seamless. Henry was fantastic - he was accommodating in setting up a test drive, knowledge about the vehicles, and worked to understand the customer needs. Would recommend Henry to anyone looking to purchase from Lonestar!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I have to say my experience at parts and service was phenomenal. Dealing with Mike is easily the best Mercedes Benz experience and overall automotive experience I have ever had. Straight shooter, honest, I never feel like I’m getting price gauged. If you’re looking for Parts at Mercedes then you need to ask For Mike.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Henry Huynh with Lonestar is great helper for my lease of GLE 450 unit. He made things easy for me. Simply a great pleasure doing business with Henry Huynh Jim Huynh CIR Realty

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Had great experience dealing with Ali and Mitch as an out of province buyer. He replied to my message well after hours and made sure I had the info I needed to make my decision. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Service Dept. I have dealt with all the Mercedes service departments in Calgary (plus one in Washington State) and Lonestar have been the best by far. I’ve really enjoyed dealing with Andrew and Whitney. Samol (Van technician) was one of the most knowledgeable and helpful technicians I’ve have ever dealt with. You can tell he has a passion for sprinters that really shows in his work. Overall, I have found this dealership to be very fair and honest to deal with and would recommend if you’re looking to get your sprinter serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Brought in my new-to-me SUV (purchased elsewhere) for service and level of customer service is excellent. There were some things needing repair and I had purchased a third party warranty through the dealership where I purchased the car. Tommy was FANTASTIC! He coordinated with the third party warranty team for me and scheduled the maintenance for me to come in and have it repaired. I can't say enough about how seamless the process was and how easy it made it for me to get my vehicle serviced at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Henry made buying a car a real event and Krista took the time to teach me about all the bells&whistles of my new vehicle. Thanks to Connor, registration and other paperwork was done seamlessly and I was driving off in no time. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Had a great experience at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz. I was in the market for an a35 AMG hatchback and Lone Star was the only dealership that had the spec I wanted. Thanks to Josiah, he made my dream come true. Josiah got me an awesome deal, and arranged the shipping all the way to Ontario. Josiah made the process super smooooooth and is definitely the man to see at Lone Star Mercedes Benz!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

No exaggeration, out of the three dealerships in Calgary, this one stands head and shoulders above the rest. They literally saved me from the clutches of the worst deal imaginable from a third-party dealership in Edmonton. If you want a miracle worker on your side, ask for JULIO – he managed to secure the best value for my money, a feat I thought was impossible. Trust me, I wasn't an easy sale. The entire staff is phenomenal, and they've undeniably earned a customer for life in me. If you're on the lookout for an excellent deal, do yourself ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Amazing service from Sales Consultant Dardana Stavileci. Very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. Business Manager Cathi Philibert was fantastic explaining all the paperwork and answering any questions. Can’t say enough good things about these two!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Had ANOTHER wonderful service experience with this dealership! Service Advisor, Tommy was incredibly detailed, explained everything so professionally and clear. Why cant other dealerships display such integrity and excellent customer service??!! I WILL NEVER TAKE MY VEHICLE ANYWHERE BUT LONESTAR!! Keep up the great work!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽😁😁😁😁👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Josiah Davis really helped me to fine a good used vehicle and i really glad to found him there. My car is really great 👍🏻.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I had excellent experience at Mercedes/ Heritage branch. Everyone there were very helpful, kind, informative and dedicated in their work and effort to satisfy the customer especially Henry, Kathi and Connor. I would highly recommend this branch for any Mercedes lovers. Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Henry had a great patience for us while we select the car. He was greatly helpful . He was was informative . I will highly recommend Henry. All the staff at Lone Star is so helpful and ready to serve . Highly recommended dealer if you are looking for next car to be Merc.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Beyond impressed with both my new car and the exceptional customer service of our sales rep JOSIAH. He went above and beyond to make the purchasing process smooth. Kudos to JOSIAH and CATHI for their professionalism and friendliness! My recent car purchase was a breeze, thanks to the outstanding customer service. The sales team was knowledgeable and patient, ensuring I found the perfect fit. A delightful experience from start to finish." Not only am I in love with my new car, but the outstanding customer service I received made the entire buying process stress-free. JOSIAH was attentive, answered all ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Made the difficult decision trading my beloved 2019 Dodge Ram which I said to myself I would never get rid of her however the trade was so worth it because of the rare gem of a Mercedes I got, awesome deal and the over the top customer service from the dealership from the sales agent, finance all the way to service department. Never felt so well taken care of from a dealership. Highest thanks and appreciation to Nicholl, Tracy, Alexis and Matthew. As long as the four of you are still there, I will be bringing my vehicle for its service ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I had a great experience at Lonestar Mercedes today. From the moment I walked in I was treated warmly and made to feel important. My sales associate was Chris P and he spent hours helping me find the perfect vehicle and we test drove 3 models. A turn of events happened later in the day that caused me to pause my purchase until 2025. Chris was very accommodating and understanding! I will be back the following year for new the Hybrid SUV 🚙. I highly recommend this dealership in Calgary.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Excellent service on a recent AMG acquisition. One of the best new car experiences I have had. Lone Star does the Mercedes image justice. Sales staff, business staff and front desk are all polished and professional. Jordan in new car sales & leasing is exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I have bought three vehicles from Lone Star, one new and two pre-owned. I have nothing but the best things to say about my experience with Lone Star and how well they have taken care of me and my vehicles. Always looked out for me, always made me feel like I was important and always took care of any issues I had big or small. I had a small issue today after bumping my side mirror and I had it addressed immediately. From the lovely lady who answer my call, the greeter to the technician, everything was perfect! Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Nicholle was professional, friendly and thorough throughout the entire sales process (above and beyond my expectations!!!)…Christa super helpful in showing all the features of this car…and follow-up…Thank You for making this a smooth and enjoyable experience!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I’m a bit late with this review but better than never. Thank you Grant Yooun and JM Wong for looking after me so well. Three MB deals in less than six month all thanks to these two gentleman who worked hard to make it happen. Love the e63 AMG S Customer service at its best!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Excellent service with parts dept and service advisor.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

The sales consultant Henry was an awesome guy. He is the best. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I took my Mercedes for Service the did a great job and the detail the car looks amazing! thank you! اي

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

The staff were knowledgeable and patient about my concerns

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

LONE STAR MERCEDES best ever dealership to go to…. Julio from Sales and Tommy from service department are your guiders . Highly recommended:)

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Very nice Mercedes dealership and customer service great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

I’m on my 3rd consecutive vehicle purchase from Luc Konicki at Lone Star Mercedes. My first time purchasing a Mercedes was in November 2015. While I considered other brands, I really liked everything about Mercedes; comfort, performance, and fun. This being my third purchase you would be right to assume that while I’m very satisfied with the Mercedes brand, I’m very satisfied with my experiences and interactions with Lone Stare staff. I don’t believe positive experiences are unique to me and I’m by no means their wealthiest client. It’s not my job to convince you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Henry from Lone Star Mercedes was amazing!! He helped so much and made the process so smooth and easy!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

We purchased a GLS450 from Henry Huynh at Lone Star. The service we received from Henry was exceptional. He was professional, informative, and was very accommodating in every way. If you want the very best luxury experience, ask for "Henry", and you won't be disappointed. Thanks Again Henry 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Just want to express my appreciation to friendly , experience Henry at lone star mercedes Calgary for all your help and assistance getting my mercedes benz C 300.Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Had an amazing experience buying my first Benz with Henry Hyunh at this location. Took time to explain everything and showed great care.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Henry was excellent. Super responsive and low pressure. Pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I had a fantastic time! Customer service was good, their tutorials to the vehicles were helpful and concise. Henry went above and beyond to provide us with the best service possible. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

I've been a customer of Lone star Mercedes - Benz in Calgary for over 20 years, and I recently had another outstanding experience with their exceptional service. This time, it was all about helping my son with his first car purchase. From the moment we walked in, the staff went above and beyond to make it a smooth and enjoyable process. Henry Huynh at Lone star Mercedes took the time to understand my sons needs and preferences, ensuring that he got the perfect car. He provided valuable insights, patiently answered all our questions, and made sure Jack felt confident in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Shop rate is cheaper than other dealerships I checked out. Even Nissan had a higher rate than Lonestar. I was happy with the parts pricing, shop rate, and the service I received. They explained what percentage of brakes I had left unlike other dealerships that just say “they’re almost done”. I’ll definitely be using Lonestar for all my future service and repair needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Amazing service, made my first car experience a moment to remember forever. Henry was absolutely amazing and an great salesman, knew everything there was to know about the car I was interested in and was filled with information.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Took my new for me GLK 350 in for it's scheduled A1 service yesterday. As a first time MB owner I wasn't sure what to expect, but the previous owner meticulously maintained the car at Lone Star so I felt compelled to honor the service history. Such a painless experience. I was greeted by Whitney who had already reviewed the previous service history & explained what an A1 service is. About 3 hours later I picked up my car and was advised my vehicle was indeed in excellent condition with no issues. Thanks to the previous owner for maintaining my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Had a great car buying experience with Henry at the Lone Star Mercedes Benz dealership in Calgary. Henry was most accommodating in scheduling a time for me to see the car and went above in beyond in getting me into my new car. Car purchase is a big decision and knowing you can trust your salesperson is of utmost importance. I will definitely be a repeat customer and highly recommend this dealership and Henry if you are in the market to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Picked up new car today for my parents. We had a great experience with Kevin Fong and the Mercedes team from beginning to finish. This is how experience with dealership and customer service should always be like. Recommend to connect with Kevin for all Mercedes needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Bought pre-owned vehicle from Henry at LoneStar. Henry was really easy to deal with, he streamlined the process, gave me a good deal on a vehicle. I have no regrets and recommend to contact him for your purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

I am thrilled to share my positive review for LoneStar Mercedes! My experience with Mitch at LoneStar Mercedes was absolutely outstanding. Mitch is not only incredibly knowledgeable about all things Mercedes, but he is also a fair person who goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Mitch greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel right at home. He patiently listened to all my questions and concerns, providing me with detailed and helpful information. His expertise and passion for Mercedes vehicles were evident, and he effortlessly guided me through ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Henry sold me my Mercedes and was so helpful and honest through the entire process. Highly recommend him if you’re in the market!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I had an excellent experience. Timely and accurate feedback and responses to questions both over email and phone, pleasant atmosphere, easily booked an appointment, given plenty of time for driving the vehicle. Pain free negotiation on price. Very satisfied with Henry and the team. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Excellent customer service from Henry Huynh as well as the pre-owned team! I recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

We had a great experience trading our car. Henry was extremely nice, available and helpful. Our new car works great and we received a very honest offer for our trade in vehicle. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Overall amazing customerservice. The service team is always so nice and polite they do their absolute best to accommodate any situation that occurs when they possibly can. Exceptional service from the Appointment coordinator she really goes above and beyond !!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

I purchased my Mercedes C300 from the Lone Star Mercedes-Benz last month and was very impressed with the high level of service they provided. Henry was great. Car very well represented exactly as described. Based on my experience, I fully trust these guys to provide premium service and quality vehicles. This was much more enjoyable than the usual car buying adventure and I would not hesitate to recommend Lone Star Mercedes-Benz.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Excellent experience. Henry made the entire process end to end comfortable and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Henry is fantastic. Really attentive and knowledgeable! He made the whole experience seamless. Thank you to the entire team for getting me into a beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

We have dealt with Lone Star Mercedes for over a decade and they have always been amazing at looking after their clients. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

The cars here are so clean. Henry is so professional and helpful. He made my shopping experience great. The cars are neat and prices are unbelievable. Thank you Henry

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Ask Luke he is a great person and sels person .

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Great sales team. We leased for many years and just purchased a new Mercedes. We received the same great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

As far as we are concerned, Lone Star Mercedes is the only dealership we trust with our vehicles. We have had a wonderful experience every time! Vehicles are never bullet proof and requires maintenance and repairs at times. The service department is amazing and works hard to make sure any issues are fixed properly without trying to up sell you. I believe a company is defined by how they handle tough issues, or unexpected repairs... you always walk away confident and grateful for their transparent and honest care.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Thanks for repairing my vehicle you did excellent work will be back again in future

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

First car, service is amazing and car is beautiful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Henry, Henry, what can I say, you made our shopping experience the best in more than one way. You made us laugh, and felt sincere, you answered so many questions to make sure we were clear. Buying a new vehicle can make your head spin, thank you for taking our AMG in on a trade-in. You were so easy to work with and made us feel at ease, next time we come to buy, we want to deal with Henry Danger, please! We totally recommend you to all shopping for a Benz, because in the end you'll be feeling ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

I recently purchased a near new used car from Lone Star Mercedes. I saw a car I wanted to look at online on a Sunday evening and contacted the dealer after hours that night to request a visit. The sales specialist Henry Huynh contacted me immediately that night and set up a visit for the next day to view and test drive the car. When I returned from my test drive we then negotiated a very fair deal including a trade in of my previous car for the purchase of the new car. Henry is an outstanding sales specialist and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

We recently purchased a vehicle from Lone Star and were extremely impressed with the friendly and professional service we received from the sale rep, Henry. He exceeded our expectations in every respect. In addition, Josiah, the deliver specialist, was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle and all its options. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Kristie and Don R.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Henry was awesome, very accommodating, overall good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Beautiful show room full of VERY expensive toys (vehicles). Full service here, from sales to repairs to rentals.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Henry Huynh from Lone Star is very Afable, honest, helpful, and knowledgeable. He is very positive to deal with and he earned my trust right away. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family and will come back for his service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Service team is knowledgeable and prompt.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

My car purchase process with Henry was amazing. From the moment I walked in to look at the vehicles to the day I picked up my car, he truly went above and beyond. He even came in on his day off to get me all set up and ready to enjoy my new car. Henry is the best, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle, Mercedes or not. Five star service as always in this dealership. Thank you, Henry and the Lone Star team! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Excellent service provided by Henry and Josiah. Highly recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Henry Huynh was awesome. A total pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Kudos!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

It's always a good idea to do your research before making a substantial purchase on anything these days and my research stopped once meeting Dardana at the Lonestar dealership. Within minutes of meeting her, she identified my needs and comfort zone for a purchase. Her knowledge on the mechanics of any car we looked at was astounding, things I never noticed were identified without hesitation; I was impressed at her professionalism and ability to establish a sense of comfort and trust within a short period of time. She's a natural. Lonestar Mercedes is a class dealership and with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

My salesperson was Henry Huynh and I couldn’t be any happier with my experience. Henry was very accommodating, patient, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle to ask for Henry at Lone Star Mercedes! You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Had a wonderful experience at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz. My sales consultant Henry Huynh was so helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very approachable and friendly, made my family and I feel welcomed. He went the extra mile and came into work on his day off to accommodate my schedule just to show me the vehicle. After our purchase, he reached out to follow up and offer his assistance if we have questions. I couldn’t ask for a better sales consultant. First time Mercedes buyer and an awesome, hassle free experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Experience was wonderful. Tom was very sincere and helpful in purchasing the vehicle. Josiah explained all the details patiently. Very friendly environment. Thank you both of you !

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Great customer service. I Love how Rashaad was transparent, honest and easy to get the deal done

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

This is my second purchase with Henry H at Lonestar. He kept an eye out for the exact vehicle I was looking for, and then made the transition so smooth for me. Turning in my vehicle and purchasing the new one went seamlessly. He got me a great price on my trade in. 😊 I totally recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

An exceptional experience with Henry and Anna. Beautiful vehicle. Henry and Anna have an extensive knowledge of the vehicles they sell and deliver. I have had several experiences with Lone Star, not necessarily as customer but as an advisor for family , Henry and Anna made the difference when it comes to pre-loved MB. This is coming from a VWAG/Audi/Porsche and high performance Ford aficionado.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Fantastic experience with Henry H. He was very knowledgeable, professional and made the purchase process very easy. Highly recommend the dealership to anyone wanting a hassle free experience. Great follow up to make sure we were completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

By way of background, I have not had the most reliable service from my 2022 Mercedes A250 which I purchased from Lonestar in February 2023. What was completely reliable, however, was the service that I received from the Lonestar service department on May 1 of this year. I live in Winnipeg and left that city, on April 30, heading to Banff and Lake Louise. Because it was still, essentially, winter in Winnipeg, I had had no reason to use the AC in the car since I had purchased it. As I headed further west, the outside temperature warmed up and it was necessary for ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Great experience with Henry and the rest of the team at Lone Star purchasing my first Mercedes. Henry definitely understood my needs and desires for the vehicle and provided full transparency through out.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Friendly and helpful, no pressure sales staff. Great selection of cars. Worth a visit.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Henry is a great person and gave honest opinions. I would give a 6 star if possible and will refer him over and over again. Even gave me gifts to enjoy with my new car. Thanks Henry.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

We bought our car at the lone star mercedes and the employees were very nice especially Henry who had helped us through everything and had shown us everything.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Took delivery of a vehicle last week and the entire experience at this dealership was top notch. I worked with superstar sales consult Henry on getting the right vehicle in the most efficient manner possible. I hate wasting time and Henry delivered and some. He knew the answer to all my questions, he was on it. I’d get another Mercedes from him if the occasion arises. Delivery tech Josiah was very competent and knew how to run the delivery training real smooth, and Emma was very attentive from beginning to end. Quite impressed, and I don’t typically feel ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Friendly staff! Great selection and accomodating team in getting me the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023


Leave Us A Review