Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I have been using Lone Star service for years. I trust them to service my car. The staff are always helpful anf friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great dealer Ship

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I just bought my 2018 C300 from Henry. In fact this was the second car we bought from him in less than a year. We bought a 2018 GLE 400 from him for my wife late last year. He is an amazing sales man and also a great person. He is incredibly trustworthy. You get the feeling that he genuinely cares about you. Henry recommends you the car that best suits you as if he were buying it for his own family. I have also had an amazing experience with his after sales responsiveness and to be honest that is how I went ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Great work on my third prepaid maintenance cycle. The car was washed and vacuumed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Tom Lobas at Lone Star was the sales person for our recent purchase of a Mercedes C-350. We found Tom to be extremely personable, knowledgeable and professional. Everything Tom promised us was delivered with impeccable service; in fact Tom went to great lengths to ensure we knew everything about the car we purchased and he encouraged us to feel free to contact him with any questions after the fact. We would highly recommend Tom to friends and family for making the purchase of a Mercedes. Thanks, Tom for a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Awesome customer service and very professional

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I would like to thank Henry for being thorough, professional and easy to work with. Tracy in business was wonderful to deal with. I would recommend Lone Star Mercedes-Benz.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

What an experience!! I was lucky to meet Andrew Lam as my service Advisor on my first visit to Lone Star’s service department. He was professional, accommodating, knowledgeable about the products and enthusiastic about the Mercedes brand. Moreover though, after leaving the dealership I had another issue with my battery tender (totally unrelated to my initial visit). Andrew jumped in and together with the foreman of the Service Dep’t, they found a way to solve the problem. I’d like to nominate Andrew for the employee of the month award! Management must be made aware of his excellent ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My experience with Lone Star Mercedes was exceptional with no pressure to purchase and well rounded friendly professionalism. My sales consultant Henry Huynh excelled my expectations and goes over and beyond to satisfy his clients needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

The team was professional, courteous and timely. The costs for service was transparent and in fact came in a little less than quoted. The gentleman that dropped me and again picked me up were friendly and arrived on time. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

We are from Minnesota on a road trip with our RV. It experienced a DEF problem and went into the count down mode to stop running. I contacted the Mercedes dealers in Calgary and Edmonton and only Lone Star was willing to squeeze us in. New parts were put on emergency order and repaired. Tommy Lee our service advisor was Excellent!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Just took home my new C63s, couldn’t be happier! Henry Huynh was a great help the whole way, even willing to work after hours. I would definitely recommend Lone Star after this experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great service! The service representative Alex was a pleasure to work with. Professional, friendly, and handled all situations with a perfect response and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

Always efficient and effective. I have found Lonestar employees to be models of professionalism. They take care of me and my vehicle. Gary Crag

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

We had a great experience with Lone Star Mercedes and especially Henry Huynh. He made us feel welcome and valuable. From the moment we inquired about the car to the moment we drove it away in a perfect pre-sale condition. He provided all information, more than we expected, all was easy, smooth, and simply enjoyable. He just delivered above and beyond. The other staff was friendly, fast and professional. This is a different experience. Definitely would recommend Henry and Lone Star.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Top notch service as always! Crystal was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The Service Department staff are always so very kind and cheerful. They make the appointments smooth and trouble free. So grateful…there are enough issues in every day life that are stressful! Thanks to Andrew for his advice and knowledge! Cheers to you and your team!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2022

I saw a page review about Mrs Kathrine Lucas and I must confess that She is a good trader and best in her field as they said, She managed my account after I invested $700 I got $6,200 within few day's of investment I was so shocked, with Mrs Kathrine Lucas, your money is 100% secured,. Trust me you have nothing to lose You can contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp +19294507706

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Absolutely love LoneStar having Crystal as my advisor and Kat in the Parts Dept you could ask for better People to help you.. Great Job Ladies..

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

The service department at lone star is great! Tommy and his colleagues are top notch!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Henry was a good guy to deal with and made the process smooth. can’t wait to drive my new mercedes’ rocket ship . j

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Henry was excellent throughout the purchase of my vehicle. He made things seamless. Would recommend if looking for a Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

In for a recall service wth my Mercedes sprinter Rv. Very professional and was very well attended to. I still think their service is second to none. Pleasurable experience once again.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

My first lone star experience was really impressive and I'm really happy with the outcome and process. Henry Huynh is the definition of a true sales professional. He is very knowledgeable and did everything possible to ensure that the process was efficient and simple for me. He made sure that i was happy with every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone willing to purchase their next MBenz. Also, would like to mention Cathi & Connor for their professional service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The BEST customer service! Not only did these guys go above and beyond to make sure I left with a smile, they even washed my car! It's the little things that make for an amazing overall experience! Thanks so much Tom and the other customer service gentleman I dealt with👌✌️! Also the front desk girl too that day!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My experiences with Lone Star Mercedes have been fantastic specifically because of Grant Yooun and Cheyenne Lapierre. Both of these individuals set the benchmark for exemplary customer service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I just picked up my new GLA from this dealership! Major shoutout to Josiah and Tom and the rest of the team to make this process seamless! The first day I walked in I was greeted with warm welcomes and outstanding service. Thank you so kindly for making this experience phenomenal. Will be purchasing vehicles from here in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The staff at Lone Star Mercedes were very personal and professional. Francis our sales rep was wonderful to deal with very professional and accommodating as we took our time to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Henry Huynh is awesome! Such a great personality combined with professionalism, he is really polite and approachable! Thank you for our new Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

My experience at Lone Star Mercedes was amazing! It always is! Since the very first day I walked in to look at vehicles, to the day I decided to buy a new vehicle to now going through services, the service is always outstanding. I would recommend Lone Star garage to anyone in a heart beat! Thank you alone Star team for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Service at Lone Star is top notch. From the very beginning, knowing a ball park of the potential costs to receiving a clean and serviced car, top, professional and thoughtful.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Hello, thanks Henry for getting me into my first Mercedes Benz - appreciate the honesty and straight forward approach - thanks Josiah for showing me the car, you guys made the experience effortless - I will for sure comeback to lone star for my future vehicles Cheers.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Hello thank you for the nice service Henry. We appreciate all the help.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Lone Star handled the routine serving of my Sprinter Van. Friendly and efficient process throughout. Kept me updated on progress. I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

OMG this dealership is amazing..i had 4 Mercedes before but lone start is the best dealership i ever meet.10/10. Shef Hirani will take care all of your problems. thank you so much.will definitely come back for my next Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I recently purchased a Range Rover from Henry at Lone Star Mercedes. I was referred to Henry from a friend and will refer him to others as well. He was great to work with - knowledgeable, transparent and helpful! I also had a great experience working with Tracy in their back office. Based on my experience I would purchase another vehicle from Lone Star Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Kevin was fantastic to deal with. Listened to what I wanted and delivered the perfect vehicle to me. I will definitely recommend anyone looking for a Mercedes to talk to Kevin

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I had my Windshield and wiper blades replaced. I had a great experience from the beginning when I called to find out the cost to the end when I picked up my car. Whitney was my service associate and helped me. She kept in touch at all times. Thanks Whitney. Peter drove me home and picked me up when my car was ready. He was a very cautious driver and I appreciated that. Janine (?) explained of what I can or cannot do in the next 24 hours after I picked up my car. My car was nice and clean when I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Lora Grigorescu from services department was abolutely outstanding with provided service. These 5 stars for her. Thank you for your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Just picked my GLC from Lone Star and had a very nice experience dealing with Henry Huynh who was my salesman. He was very professional to deal with and took his time to answer my questions and very fair and honest in the negotiations and there was no pressure from him. When I went to pick my vehicle a few days later, both him and Josiah Davis the delivery specialist took their time to go over the features of the vehicle which was gift wrapped and immaculately detailed.. Will certainly recommend them to my friends .

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

We bought a used vehicle here as a second vehicle. Expected to receive used vehicle service.. this was far from it. The treatment we recieved was like I purchased a new 200k vehicle. Val was the best person I have ever dealt with for sales and Josiah who delivered the vehicle for us, was amazing. If I could give a 10 star I would

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Lone Star Mercedes-Benz was absolutely amazing to deal with. From the moment I walked in to when my service was complete, I was treated professionally and with amazing customer service. I would highly recommend Lone Star Mercedes-Benz!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very efficient and friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Hi this is Glenda, and my husband and I get quite impress with the service we get. Tommy the Service Adviser took the time to explain us what service our vehicle need. He was focused to delivery Mercedes Benz product as well equally seek for the customer's need too. Which impressed both my husband and me. Because other Mercedes' pushed me over and over to buy the products and not take the time to explain me what exactly was need it. We also like the services give to us by the driver who did drive us back home and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Just purchased my first GLC and Henry Huynh was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and made this while experience flawless! Very happy with my purchase, would 100% recommend Henry!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Service was amazing! Lone Star came through when nobody else could. Price was even less than they originally quoted me. Service was very fast I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I first connected with Henry a year ago. He was one of several salespersons across many dealerships in Calgary that I met in my journey .. he blows the rest out of the water in making things easy with his informative but no pressure approach. He is very personable, understanding, knowledgeable and a gold star class act on customer service. He creates a safe space to let you make the decision that is right for you. I test drove several vehicles over the last year and he was always immediately responsive. Henry .. thank you so very much for treating me so ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Had the pleasure of dealing with Henry in the pre-owned department. Extremely helpful in all aspects of the sales experience.. I would recommend dealing with Henry , Mitch or the rest of the team any day of the week.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

We had the pleasure of purchasing a new car with Henry. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. We highly recommend him and will definitely deal with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Everything went really well. I liked the communication when my car was first looked at. I liked the friendly call from Whitney with an accurate quote about the service. I liked the friendly smile from the cashier when I went to pay even though I'm not a usual Mercedes customer. I've had a negative service appointment at Mercedes downtown and am very pleasantly surprised by the quality of service I received from this dealership. Would recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great helpful staff, especially the Service Manager Sean. Very patient and very thorough with only the truth and the honest answers to my concerns and inquiries. Very friendly and made the whole car repair experience a whole lot easier to deal with . His mechanic on this day was also excellent to deal with. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Excellent customer service at the Lone Star. Polite approach, felt welcomed.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Henry Huynh from Lone Star has made our purchasing experience extremely positive. Henry was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle we were interested in and have set proper and realistic expectations through out our purchasing process. We walked away as happy customer today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

I would like to recommend all of my friends and my family to Mercedes Benz .The best dealership in Calgary .

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great service manager

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Had the pleasure dealing with Henry and Tracy! Amazing customer service and made the transition of our new vehicle go so smoothly! Would definitely recommend coming here and dealing with Henry and Tracy! Thank you again for everything, we greatly appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

We recently bought a car from Lone Star Inc. our sales consultant, Mr. Henry Huynh was a pleasure to deal with. His enthusiasm and knowledge helped us feel comfortable making this major purchase. We truly appreciate Henry’s assistance and highly recommend his services! Sincerely, Don and Mary Werstuik

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Lone Star Mercedes-Benz has been very good to our family. They were great when we first bought our Benz, and they have been great ever since. They do a really good job in maintaining my car and provide wonderful service to our family. If there is ever any issues I have with my car, I take it in, and they take care of it without any hassle on my end. I love the staff and the service they provide! Thank you Lone Star Mercedes Benz!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Work done on time and as discussed.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Fast professional service. Very easy to deal with. Love that my car was washed an vacuumed. Will be back for all of our service needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

They consistently provide fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Recall process was professional and cared for timely and without any undo questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Excellent experience overall. I was in the market for a new vehicle and was able to check out all the comparable options to the GLC300— BMW, Audi, and Porsche. Stewart was fantastic to deal with and was able to answer all our questions and really fostered a consultative selling environment. He knew both his product as well as other options available on the market. He didn’t once belittle the competition and simply let his product speak for itself. I would 100% return to deal with Stewart in the future. The negotiation was painless, and it felt like he was doing ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service. Tommy and other members extended full support to complete out of province inspection and completed field measure correction to keep my SUV ready for long drive of 4000km. Thank you Lone Star Service department for extended service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Lone Star Service went above and beyond today, for my S550. I brought my car in for a routine transmission service however, my car has an ignition interlock device installed. It was quite a pain for them to work with, but they were very professional and made it happen. I am now heading on a 6000km road trip, and couldn’t have done it without them. Special thanks to Stephanie for the great communication, and cutting me a deal! Will continue to give them my business, and be sure to purchase my new S-Class next year there as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I bought a pre-owned vehicle and I must say that Henry walked the extra mile giving 5 star service all the way. Connor too was most efficient in the finance department. I highly recommend both Henry and Connor at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz Calgary. What an awesome experience purchasing a car through you both and your dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Henry was anbelievable, attention to details and going the extra Mile was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Service was excellent. Very impressed by Cheyenne. Very professional, answered all my questions and kept me informed. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The Lonestar service staff are the friendliest individuals you will ever meet. I brought my 2017 CLA45 in for a recall on the power steering unit and all the service performed professionally. The staff even cleaned the floor mats and gave my seats a quick vacuum which is a surprise for me (keep in mind I'm a first time Mercedes owner as of August 2021 so service exceeded my expectations). I am confident to say that I can trust Lonestar with future maintenance on my vehicle going forward. Moreover, Whitney Hay was my direct contact and she was awesome! Answered all ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Fast, friendly and efficient service each time I’m there. Happy customers here!!!🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

The experience was absolutely fantastic!!! We very much appreciated the detail and diligence that Cheyenne and the Service Technicians provided on a recent privately purchased 2005 SL55 AMG, that only had 91,500 Klms on it. We have only owned this vehicle for 8 months and planned to use it for about 3 to 4 months in the summer for touring through the mountains on various trips. As we started to experience some mechanical concerns on this car that was not disclosed from the previous owners, Lonestar's team took us through in great detail on the what's and why's of what was occurring. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, looking after our needs as they arise. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

i called Lone Star Mercedes Dealer to book a recall regarding the brake booster and they did accomodate me and inspect my car and assured that everything is good and will be contacted again in the future for the brake booste to be re-check and replace if need be all in all im happy for the service i get and be waiting for the next brake booster inspection.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We recently purchased a pre-owned Honda CR V from Lone Star Mercedes. Our contact was Tom Lobas, the pre-owned Sales Consultant, and he immediately made us comfortable with the process. The vehicle was in very clean condition and ready for a test drive. Every question we had was answered knowledgeably, honestly and sincerely. Given today’s difficult buying conditions we felt privileged to deal with Tom and Lone Star Mercedes. If you are looking for a vehicle, call Tom Lobas, you will be in good hands.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Enjoy my dealings with them, not pushy, efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Lone Star is the best Mercedes dealer in Calgary. They always do exceptional work and finish it on time. I have been dealing with them for 16 years with total satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Henry made this entire experience amazing from start to finish! It is rare to find a sales guy who is so knowledgeable and responsive to questions. He went above and beyond, making the entire sales process a pleasant and enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Henry comes highly recommended by me to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Bought my car from Henry. He's great. Whole experience was seamless

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Mr. Henry Huynh was top shelf in working with me to find my fabulous Mercedes. His knowledge, expertise and the stellarly stoked attitude made this whole experience most enjoyable and made me mighty happy. Even to the delivery and final send off, Henry was always creeping around the corner in a awesome way. Mad kudos Henry, thanks so much for showing me the zippy gem that’s now mine ☺️ Josiah (sorry if I spelled it wrong) rocking out a fantastic bow tie made the delivery very easy to follow and understand given the infinite options. Thanks darling! Connor and Tracy, ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Kat in parts dept always great

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Julio was our sales guy and found us exactly what we were looking for in the nick of time as we couldn’t wait months for a vehicle. Went in to look at a GLA and ended up with a GLE. Lol. Super friendly, funny and helpful. Cathi was also amazing!! She was able to secure us an amazing interest rate and has been super helpful in getting everything flowing seamlessly for us. Amazing team!! Service is everything and it really is one of the deciding factors when my husband and I are shopping for a vehicle and these two ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

This was my first time dealing with Lone Star. The entire experience was engaging and seamless. From the moment I arrived, to the moment I drove off in my CLA 250, Henry Huynh was very welcoming, attentive and extremely knowledgeable in helping me find my vehicle of choice. Additionally, Cathi and Connor in the business office were both professional and cordial. A first class business.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Exceptional and excellent service as always. All front desk staff really makes you feel good. Bravo, Lone Star Inc.


Leave Us A Review