Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Francis and his team at Lone Star was very helpful in getting me into a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Thank you JM for making my 1st Mercedes purchase so enjoyable! You listened to what I wanted and found me the exact model with all the features I had outlined. Most importantly, you treated me with dignity and respect!! I look forward to working with you again.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

We would like to thank Henry Huynh for helping us purchase our new car. He is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the way in which he made the purchase so simple and easy. At no point did we feel pressured to close a deal. He worked very hard to ensure our vehicle was in great condition to take home. Henry went over and above to make us feel secure in our purchase! Our vehicle is a pleasure to drive and I look forward to dealing with him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service on my Mercedes, job was well done. Customer service is excellent and very efficient, kept me informed and contacted me as soon as the vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great experience, great service, very professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Both times I’ve been to Lone Star Mercedes service were great. The drop process was easy, staff were friendly and they kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Luc Konicki and Chris Lian were so helpful to us! Luc guided us throughout the process of looking at various 2021 compact SUVs and Chris gave us a fantastic overview when we picked up the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience with Luc Konicki and Chris Lian, very good explanation of the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

As always I would never bring my car to other service other than Lone Star Mercedes. My tire is fix. I have peace-of mind. I have tasted the best service. The lounge area is comfortable to hang-out. My car is cleaner when they give it back too.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I drive a Smart car, not quite the same as a Mercedes However, my experience with One Star Mercedes was excellent. Service was excellent, client service agents were polite and accommodating. I couldn’t ask for better

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

My experience today at Mercedes Benz was excellent. All of my questions were answered and everything was done in a timely fashion. Alex my car service man was extremely helpful and, had a good sense of humor. My overall experience was terrific. Thank you, Jayne Freeman

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Phenomenal experience from sales to delivery! Best in class white glove service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Best service experience at a automotive dealership that I can remember receiving in nearly 5 decades of driving. Very good communication from staff while vehicle was in for its first service. Everyone spoke with was went well above what we expected to be helpful or to find the person who could answer our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I have been reviewing the C300 series for awhile and finally made the decision to move forward. I phoned Lone Star and was instantly connected with Henry. The process was easy, they met my budget requirements Henry went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. The business office was also great to deal with. They took care of my registration, new plate and delivery was awesome!!!! I recommend Lone Star for anyone looking to buy their dream car!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I went to Mercedes Benz Lonestar Calgary. Henry welcomed up and answered all our questions as we wanted to trade in our vehicles. He guided us to make the right vehicle choice and we are very excited about our purchase. Henry is very knowledgeable and gives great advice without feeling pushed to purchase. In actual fact we made our first choice of a car and went home to think about it and it was only in our second visit did we decide and we did not get any nagging calls during that time. We felt comfortable with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Henry is the best sales person. He explained everything you need to know about the car and always make sure as a costumer you happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lone Star Mercedes, Henry was extremely accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Henry Huynh was absolutely phenomenal to work with. He took the time to go through the vehicle in detail and answered all our questions. The purchase was seamless and he ensured that he was present throughout the process. When we picked up the AMG he provided a detailed description of all functions and even provided us with an incredible welcome gift If you are looking for a vehicle, please give Henry a call. You will be immensely pleased you did.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

I have soooo much to say about my last Service Appointment! DARDANA - Warranty Renewal Specialist: SHE IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! and a standout in an already pretty standout organization From our initial telephone conversation, Dardana went above and beyond in every way possible to ensure this was our best Mercedes Service /Extended Warranty Appointment yet. 1. We had a few conversations prior to the actual appointment (since January 2021) and Dardana ensured we were fully informed regarding the Extended Warranty Program and its requirements. 2. In addition she completed as much of the paperwork as possible prior to the appointment (getting the documents ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very good experience with Henry Huynh as my sales professional. He was very detailed on the description of vehicle. Smooth transaction experience, knows the vehicle details. Make sure to ask for "Henry" in sales for the best purchasing experience at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I purchased my car a few months ago. As soon as I walked into the dealership Henry greeted me with a smile. He was very knowledgeable about all the features and was very helpful but not pushy in the selection process. He went out of his way to get me the best deal and pointed out things that I didn’t even consider. I love my Mercedes Benz and thank you Henry for making the dreaded process so easy and pain-free.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My experience at Lone Star Mercedes, was second to none, this was all because of J.M Wong. I was dropping off my GLE 350d Coupe off for tire change, I didn't look anywhere like an owner of a Mercedes as I walked through the show room waiting on my car. No one approached me to ask how I was doing, or if I needed help with anything, that was when a very humble J.M. Wong approached me and introduced himself and asked if I needed help with anything. I didn't go there to buy a new ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Hands down the best dealership I have bought a car from, they drive great deals Henry helped me out with everything and got me a great deal with my car

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

From the time we contacted Henry Huynh at Lone Star to purchase a vehicle he was friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. Henry worked very hard to get us the best deal possible and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Henry and Lone Star Mercedes. So far the experience has been fantastic!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Henry was excellent and very informative about all aspects regarding the car I was considering at Lone star. He provided information when required and no presure at all. I recommend seeing Henry if you need anything !!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

First time purchasing a Mercedes! Mariia zhdanova did an absolutely great job with helping us with a purchase . The process was smooth as well great to negotiate with. Would definitely come back again for further purchase. Any questions or concerns where quickly answered without doubt. For anyone looking to purchase a preowned Mercedes vehicle in the future.. Hit up Maria.!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I was recently in the dealership purchasing a car and want say a big thank you to Henry Huynh for making the entire process easy and enjoyable. Henry was genuine, honest and extremely knowledgeable while reviewing my car options and walking me through the process step by step. Well deserved 5 stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great service to answer all your questions and they’re very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Service was excellent. Cheyenne is an exceptional employee and she is always courteous and helpful. I was very pleased with the quality and attention to detail provided by the service and parts departments. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

We bought our First Mercedes from Lone Star Mercedes this experience was amazing. We want to thank Henry Huynh for all of his knowledge on which Mercedes fits our needs. Thank you again Henry Josee & Scott

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

What I value most as a customer is thoughtful appreciation and a sincere desire to help. When I consult with Whitney Hay, service rep, I can learn ahead of time about potential servicing and costs. Then we can decide together about necessary servicing if any further maintenance arises. I can't ask for more. Overall, the staff are vey conscientious about meeting customer needs. I have seen it many times. Hats off to the staff at Lone Star!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

So far, so good.... Service that is.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My experience with Lone Star Mercedes-Benz is amazing. They way the follow up and explain the steps is excellent. Even if they are busy, they take the time and help you getting your car serviced at another dealer shop. Having dealt with different dealers from different makers, I can tell you that my experience in Lone Star is like comparing a Mercedes-Benz car to other makers. They live up to their name in service and follow ups .

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Val was very helpful and professional. I am very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great pre-owned location and staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Our sales person at Lonestar was Henry, we just wanted to compliment him on his excellent customer service. I would recommend Henry to anyone on your next Mercedes purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Just bought out Mercedes from here and I must say the service here is amazing. We were helped by Henry and he really helped us understand all the different features of the vehicle. Definitely an amazing experience and love the car too!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Henry Huynh was and is fantastic to deal with, never felt like I was with a pushy car salesman. very transparent /factual with a lot of attention to detail. Henry is very good with follow up and responding to questions. Excellent manners and going thru details when picking up the car. Highly recommend this individual and what an asset to the Lonestar team. this is my second car purchase with Lonestar would not consider going elsewhere,

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It was great to work with Henry Huynh at Lone Start Mercedes! Very professional and helping throughout the process. I love the professionalism and knowledge and willingness to help! Very satisfied. Thank you Very much Henry

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I purchased a Mercedes-Benz GLB250 from Lone Star Mercedes. Excellent service by Nicholl Mohammed and Simon Clarke. They are polite and responsive. Connor Marshall was great to work with and didn't rush me as I reviewed the finance documents. Cody was my delivery specialist and went over the entire MBUX system in detail. Looking forward to bringing my business to Lone Star Mercedes for years to come.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Today I got my new 2021 Mercedes CLA35, AMG 4 MATIC. During the delivery process I dealt with Chris Lian who was responsible for the car delivery. I found him very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the technology within my car. He was thorough, patient, accommodating and delightful to deal with. For sure I can say, Chris is an excellent ambassador to Lone Star Mercedes Benz Osama Elshafey

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service especially from Dardana who helped me go through the costs, benefits, inspection and conditions of getting extended warranty. Great value A++++++ I recommend extended warranty for the high end models.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Bought by first Mercedes here and all I can say is this dealership is like no other I’ve ever used. I got fair value for my trade in, I got A+ service from the minute I stepped foot onto the lot, I was promised some things during negotiation and they were delivered even better than expected. My salesman was Val and he was beyond knowledgeable. He helped me find a vehicle that works for me, my family, and my budget. At delivery he walked me through every button and feature in my new car with patience and a friendly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Just bought a 2021 GLB 250 last week. Sales manager (Grant) was very nice and polite. Found me a vehicle that I want. If my friends and family want to buy a Mercedes-Benz, I will send them to Lone Star from now on.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Recently came in to assess my options, expecting the typical car sales man hard sell. Was pleasantly surprised to find This wasn’t the case here. Francis was excellent. He was courteous and took time to understand my needs, didn’t force the sale and worked with me to find the best options within my budget. Really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Francis and the team at Lone star.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

These guys were amazing I had an emergency and they did go above and beyond My expectation If there is 10 stars I’ll give them 10 stars Thanks again for every person helped me today You guys are the best

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excellent customer service and support. Appreciated the timely responses to my inquiries and concerns. Highly recommend Lone Star Mercedes Benz and feel that I am valued as a customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excellent service. Great show room with screens set up to entertain their younger guests. Brilliant!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Lone Star continues to provide excellent service even with COVID-19 still on the prowl. It was B service this time rather than A, which I usually wait for (with an N95 mask on). 😷 No problem for Lone Star to resolve my transportation! I collected the vehicle all perfectly serviced and Spit and Polish Clean! What could have been problematic wasn't.👍 Thank you Lone Star! 👌 John 😎

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Scheduled maintenance. Professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle. I was very happy with the level of service. This is my second time purchasing from Lone star. Mariia was our sales rep and was great. I would come back when I purchase my next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Super helpful. Ordered parts online and had them next day

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Francis was very knowledgeable and patient, and I was very pleased with the service I received here. I would recommend Francis should you be looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

First class auto dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We purchased a used 2013 Mercedes GLK 350 from Lone Star and were very happy with the whole experience. Most importantly our Sales associate, Henry, was superb. He was so easy to deal with and we truly felt comfortable negotiating with him. The vehicle was in amazing condition when we received it and felt like we were buying a new car. I would highly recommend buying from Lone Star and if you do ask for Henry.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

What a great experience purchasing our car here. Henry is really knowledgeable, he understands budget and gave us the perfect vehicle. I love the car and also Henry's customer service skills are outstanding and he was very friendly and gave me such a good deal. Overall I'm happy, keep up the good work Henry!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

If you are looking for a certified pre-owned Mercedes, please go and see Henry at Lone Star. Henry was a pleasure to deal with and made the entire buying experience quick and painless. He was very accommodating and was able to get me into a vehicle that had more options then I was expecting to get. He was also very fair with handling my trade in and overall pricing and extras. I cannot say enough good things about what a positive experience that I had in dealing with Henry.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I bought a used car from Henry and the experience was very pleasant. He is very passionate about what he sells and knows how to treat a customer. Overall, very happy with the experience

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My experience at this dealer was awesome, my sales person was Francis he was everything you could hope for in a sales person, he listen to everything that I needed and we found the perfect fit, he also fought to get me the best price I highly recommend this dealer and when you get there ask for Francis he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Very smooth experience, car returned in a lot better and cleaner condition.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service. Sales Manager Simon even agreed to meet me safely in the parking lot to help me with my vehicle purchase. Great service and great staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My experience at the Lone Star dealership was brilliant! I had the pleasure to have Henry as my salesman. He was very accommodating, quick to respond to any questions I had over the phone, as well as text. He went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible on my new car. I really felt like a valued costumer at this dealership and Henry really catalyzed the experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Just a recent update to my last review...I returned to the dealership this month to purchase a new 2021 Mercedes SUV. Grant and Chris helped me complete the sale quickly and had the vehicle ready for delivery the next day. The GM (Simon) and the rest of the support staff were very helpful and made sure that everything was ready to go, including having my new plate ready and attached to the vehicle. The service was so fantastic that we returned two days later to purchase a used Mercedes C250 as well. Highly recommend this dealership if you're looking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Bought a 2018 Volvo XC 90 that was a trade in at Lone Star Mercedesz today. Came down from Edmonton to pick it up from Henry Huynh. What can I say about him that hasn't already been said - he's just a kind person and made sure the transaction went smoothly for us. He thoroughly inspected the vehicle as we could not ourselves. Gave us enough confidence to move forward without having seen it in person. He does everything you would expect of a hard worker- quick to respond, good attention to detail, really makes you feel as though you'...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Our experience at Lone Star Mercedes was wonderful! Francis went above and beyond for us! Wonderful !

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Just a big shout out to Henry Huynh at Lone Star Mercedes!!!! I have been dealing with car dealers for over 20 years. It was a pleasure dealing with Henry! awesome sales gentleman. best regards Chad loder

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

My experience at Lone Star was flawless. Henry made sure that all of the details were taken care of prior to my pick up. Everything was seamless. The business office made the signing process easy and and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Best buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great place for parts with great people

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Dealt with Julio at Lone Star recently. Julio and rest of the staff is friendly and professional. Enjoyed our purchase experience

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I recently purchased my very first "car" (have owned other vehicles). It's also my first non-domestic product, and my first Mercedes product. I can't say enough good things about Henry Huynh at Lone Star. I see others have given him a shout out, and it's for good reason. I found a car I was interested in, via the web, and reached out. Henry was prompt, courteous and helpful in his reply. We went back and forth several times. Unbeknownst to him, I had family stop in to have a look at the vehicle in my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Henry Huynh was wonderful to work with in selecting and arranging for the purchase of our new car! Enjoyable purchasing experience without pressure but with exceptional knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I would like to thank Henry Huynh for helping me purchase my very first vehicle! He was very enthusiastic which made me confident in my purchase. I am overall very satisfied with his service, as he went above and beyond my expectations and I was able to leave with something better than I had envisioned.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great experience, Henry was a class act and made the process professional, seamless and fun!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

Best buying car experience, extremely professional, highly recommend. Ask for Valentine in the certified pre owned department. Best car salesman. Every staff I met with here was outstanding 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I purchased a Mercedes Benz GL63 AMG at Lone Star and found it to be the Best Buying car experience. I have purchased from other dealerships before, but no one can compare to these guy. *****Valentine***** was the best, he knew everything about every car I looked at, had an answer to every one of my questions. He was passionate about what he was selling, best car sales man I have ever known. The finance team here is awesome as well. Highly recommend going to see Valentine for your next Mercedes. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I had an amazing sales experience from Henry at Lone Star Mercedes Benz! I recently purchased a 2020 GLC 300 and I absolutely love my new car. The sales experience with Henry was exceptional and I would definitely recommend everyone to buy from him. Thank you LS MB and thanks Henry!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

If it wasn't for this last snowfall in Calgary, I probably would not be sitting here in front of my computer writing this review. So thank you for all of the snow. Had so much snow In my area I could not get my car out to go to work. I thought to myself living in an area where the only way to get out is up a steep hill, this car will not due in winter. So I looked online at Lonestar Mercedes Calgary to see what they had in stock for a mid size SUV. Found a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I went to my mailbox a few nights ago and found a small package there. I opened it up and found a thermos mug sent by Mercedes Benz. I don't really need it but it made me feel like a valued customer. Every drink from this thermos will serve as a reminder of Lone Star Mercedes going above and beyond of just a car selling experience. Another example is Henry, a salesman with integrity who offers complimentary car washes to his customers. Can another dealership make you feel that way? Hasn't been my experience...Way to go Lone ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Henry the leasing consultant at lone star Mercedes was super helpful, he took into consideration everything I needed in my new car, and found me the perfect vehicle. Super informative guy who made the transaction very smooth. Would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. In the near future I will be coming back to him to buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Henry helped me get into my 2017 c43 and through every step till delivery he helped me out. Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Henry Huynh is an outstanding leader in sales. He was very personable, attentive and thorough and didn't pressure me whatsoever. I would highly recommend the LoneStar dealership but more importantly, go see Henry!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Nicholl M with the new Sales Team was excellent. Her knowledge was extensive and her professionalism was superb. I would highly recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Henry did an excellent job providing my wife and I with a slightly used GL. He knows the vehicle functions inside and out. We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I Have been going to Lone Star Mercedes for a while and the customer service and the service team are the best. Last time i visited Cheyenne Broccoli went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule, and took care of my needs, on top of that he made sure im getting the best deal on my repairs. Thank you so much you are a true professional that will do the best for your customers. Thanks for calling Mercedes Canada and getting the services i needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Arthur, the salesperson took his time to work with me. He got me the Mercedes Benz that met all my requirements. Very professional at his job. Sales manager “Tristan” took over, went out of his way to make sure the deal came to life. Business office lady ( Tracy ) was soft spoken and understandable. At delivery, Francis finished the process very strong. He went through all the details of my car, which was helpful. I will highly recommend this dealership. Ola .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Excellent service I highly recommend their service department . Everyone was helpful and caring , very friendly as well. Crystal was awesome and very professional . Thank you all for your excellence .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review