Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Hi this is Glenda, and my husband and I get quite impress with the service we get. Tommy the Service Adviser took the time to explain us what service our vehicle need. He was focused to delivery Mercedes Benz product as well equally seek for the customer's need too. Which impressed both my husband and me. Because other Mercedes' pushed me over and over to buy the products and not take the time to explain me what exactly was need it. We also like the services give to us by the driver who did drive us back home and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Just purchased my first GLC and Henry Huynh was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and made this while experience flawless! Very happy with my purchase, would 100% recommend Henry!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Service was amazing! Lone Star came through when nobody else could. Price was even less than they originally quoted me. Service was very fast I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I first connected with Henry a year ago. He was one of several salespersons across many dealerships in Calgary that I met in my journey .. he blows the rest out of the water in making things easy with his informative but no pressure approach. He is very personable, understanding, knowledgeable and a gold star class act on customer service. He creates a safe space to let you make the decision that is right for you. I test drove several vehicles over the last year and he was always immediately responsive. Henry .. thank you so very much for treating me so ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Had the pleasure of dealing with Henry in the pre-owned department. Extremely helpful in all aspects of the sales experience.. I would recommend dealing with Henry , Mitch or the rest of the team any day of the week.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

We had the pleasure of purchasing a new car with Henry. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. We highly recommend him and will definitely deal with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Everything went really well. I liked the communication when my car was first looked at. I liked the friendly call from Whitney with an accurate quote about the service. I liked the friendly smile from the cashier when I went to pay even though I'm not a usual Mercedes customer. I've had a negative service appointment at Mercedes downtown and am very pleasantly surprised by the quality of service I received from this dealership. Would recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great helpful staff, especially the Service Manager Sean. Very patient and very thorough with only the truth and the honest answers to my concerns and inquiries. Very friendly and made the whole car repair experience a whole lot easier to deal with . His mechanic on this day was also excellent to deal with. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Excellent customer service at the Lone Star. Polite approach, felt welcomed.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Henry Huynh from Lone Star has made our purchasing experience extremely positive. Henry was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle we were interested in and have set proper and realistic expectations through out our purchasing process. We walked away as happy customer today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

I would like to recommend all of my friends and my family to Mercedes Benz .The best dealership in Calgary .

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great service manager

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Had the pleasure dealing with Henry and Tracy! Amazing customer service and made the transition of our new vehicle go so smoothly! Would definitely recommend coming here and dealing with Henry and Tracy! Thank you again for everything, we greatly appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

We recently bought a car from Lone Star Inc. our sales consultant, Mr. Henry Huynh was a pleasure to deal with. His enthusiasm and knowledge helped us feel comfortable making this major purchase. We truly appreciate Henry’s assistance and highly recommend his services! Sincerely, Don and Mary Werstuik

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Lone Star Mercedes-Benz has been very good to our family. They were great when we first bought our Benz, and they have been great ever since. They do a really good job in maintaining my car and provide wonderful service to our family. If there is ever any issues I have with my car, I take it in, and they take care of it without any hassle on my end. I love the staff and the service they provide! Thank you Lone Star Mercedes Benz!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Work done on time and as discussed.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Fast professional service. Very easy to deal with. Love that my car was washed an vacuumed. Will be back for all of our service needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

They consistently provide fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Recall process was professional and cared for timely and without any undo questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Excellent experience overall. I was in the market for a new vehicle and was able to check out all the comparable options to the GLC300— BMW, Audi, and Porsche. Stewart was fantastic to deal with and was able to answer all our questions and really fostered a consultative selling environment. He knew both his product as well as other options available on the market. He didn’t once belittle the competition and simply let his product speak for itself. I would 100% return to deal with Stewart in the future. The negotiation was painless, and it felt like he was doing ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service. Tommy and other members extended full support to complete out of province inspection and completed field measure correction to keep my SUV ready for long drive of 4000km. Thank you Lone Star Service department for extended service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Lone Star Service went above and beyond today, for my S550. I brought my car in for a routine transmission service however, my car has an ignition interlock device installed. It was quite a pain for them to work with, but they were very professional and made it happen. I am now heading on a 6000km road trip, and couldn’t have done it without them. Special thanks to Stephanie for the great communication, and cutting me a deal! Will continue to give them my business, and be sure to purchase my new S-Class next year there as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I bought a pre-owned vehicle and I must say that Henry walked the extra mile giving 5 star service all the way. Connor too was most efficient in the finance department. I highly recommend both Henry and Connor at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz Calgary. What an awesome experience purchasing a car through you both and your dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Henry was anbelievable, attention to details and going the extra Mile was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Service was excellent. Very impressed by Cheyenne. Very professional, answered all my questions and kept me informed. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The Lonestar service staff are the friendliest individuals you will ever meet. I brought my 2017 CLA45 in for a recall on the power steering unit and all the service performed professionally. The staff even cleaned the floor mats and gave my seats a quick vacuum which is a surprise for me (keep in mind I'm a first time Mercedes owner as of August 2021 so service exceeded my expectations). I am confident to say that I can trust Lonestar with future maintenance on my vehicle going forward. Moreover, Whitney Hay was my direct contact and she was awesome! Answered all ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Fast, friendly and efficient service each time I’m there. Happy customers here!!!🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

The experience was absolutely fantastic!!! We very much appreciated the detail and diligence that Cheyenne and the Service Technicians provided on a recent privately purchased 2005 SL55 AMG, that only had 91,500 Klms on it. We have only owned this vehicle for 8 months and planned to use it for about 3 to 4 months in the summer for touring through the mountains on various trips. As we started to experience some mechanical concerns on this car that was not disclosed from the previous owners, Lonestar's team took us through in great detail on the what's and why's of what was occurring. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, looking after our needs as they arise. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

i called Lone Star Mercedes Dealer to book a recall regarding the brake booster and they did accomodate me and inspect my car and assured that everything is good and will be contacted again in the future for the brake booste to be re-check and replace if need be all in all im happy for the service i get and be waiting for the next brake booster inspection.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We recently purchased a pre-owned Honda CR V from Lone Star Mercedes. Our contact was Tom Lobas, the pre-owned Sales Consultant, and he immediately made us comfortable with the process. The vehicle was in very clean condition and ready for a test drive. Every question we had was answered knowledgeably, honestly and sincerely. Given today’s difficult buying conditions we felt privileged to deal with Tom and Lone Star Mercedes. If you are looking for a vehicle, call Tom Lobas, you will be in good hands.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Enjoy my dealings with them, not pushy, efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Lone Star is the best Mercedes dealer in Calgary. They always do exceptional work and finish it on time. I have been dealing with them for 16 years with total satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Henry made this entire experience amazing from start to finish! It is rare to find a sales guy who is so knowledgeable and responsive to questions. He went above and beyond, making the entire sales process a pleasant and enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Henry comes highly recommended by me to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Bought my car from Henry. He's great. Whole experience was seamless

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Mr. Henry Huynh was top shelf in working with me to find my fabulous Mercedes. His knowledge, expertise and the stellarly stoked attitude made this whole experience most enjoyable and made me mighty happy. Even to the delivery and final send off, Henry was always creeping around the corner in a awesome way. Mad kudos Henry, thanks so much for showing me the zippy gem that’s now mine ☺️ Josiah (sorry if I spelled it wrong) rocking out a fantastic bow tie made the delivery very easy to follow and understand given the infinite options. Thanks darling! Connor and Tracy, ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Kat in parts dept always great

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Julio was our sales guy and found us exactly what we were looking for in the nick of time as we couldn’t wait months for a vehicle. Went in to look at a GLA and ended up with a GLE. Lol. Super friendly, funny and helpful. Cathi was also amazing!! She was able to secure us an amazing interest rate and has been super helpful in getting everything flowing seamlessly for us. Amazing team!! Service is everything and it really is one of the deciding factors when my husband and I are shopping for a vehicle and these two ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

This was my first time dealing with Lone Star. The entire experience was engaging and seamless. From the moment I arrived, to the moment I drove off in my CLA 250, Henry Huynh was very welcoming, attentive and extremely knowledgeable in helping me find my vehicle of choice. Additionally, Cathi and Connor in the business office were both professional and cordial. A first class business.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Exceptional and excellent service as always. All front desk staff really makes you feel good. Bravo, Lone Star Inc.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Had a great experience at Lone Star. Thanks Henry for making the entire purchasing process fast and smooth. Very knowledgeable and considerate.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

My first experience with Lone Star Mercedes-Benz ( out of Province ) was extremely positive. I'm really happy with my decision and trusting the process. I am pleased with the incredible service that i received from Henry Huynh and team. He was very helpful with my decision, an impressively knowledgeable sales professional. He clearly had my best interest and made sure that i was happy with every step of the way until it finally arrived. I truly appreciate how genuinely he was and he seeks for a satisfactory and delightful experience. Thank You! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Service was awesome. Easy drop off, great communication and fast professional check out.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 GLE 350 from Lone Star Mercedes in Calgary. The entire experience was great due to an exceptional Sales Consultant we had: Jordan Purcell. We met with Jordan several times over a few months and he was extremely knowledgeable and patient throughout the process and was able to answer all our questions or would go to great length to get us the correct answer. He made sure that the vehicle would satisfy our family needs I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new car/SUV.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Bought and traded my car with Lone Star Merceds-Benz. Henry was the best sales person. As he offered us a estimated value that was fair. Henry was very kind and helpful throughout the process. He was very swift and clear throughout this transaction. Enjoying my new GLA 250 thanks to Henry and Lonestar Mercedez-Benz!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

It was pleasure shopping at Lone Star. It was fun test driving the car with Henry and smooth buying process overall. I appreciate his transparency and attention to details. Happy to be Mercedes owner.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very nice experience and very professional atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I just picked up my GLC300 and absolutely love it! All thanks to Henry for his exceptional customer service and knowledge of the product! From the moment I entered the store, Henry was very courteous and took time to walk me thru the available GLCs &let me take my time with the test drive! I went with his recommendation of this fully loaded model that had just come in. Thanks Henry- really nice ride! I also interacted with Cathi and Connor for the closing and both were very professional~ Keep up the great job Lone-star Mercedes team! Many thanks! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Such a beautiful experience , Henry and Cathy are wonderful , to the dear Lone Star Benz Calgary management if you lose these two stars you would have lost your biggest money makers .

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Got my Mercedes SUV from Lone Star and previous vehicle traded in, everything worked smoothly and really appreciate Henry's help, he's the guy with great knowledge and patience, definitely your man for a brand new car or a certified pre-own.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I had a great experience in purchasing my GLS 450 at Lone Star Mercedes. Francis Eshriew was extremely helpful and professional in his assistance and in providing information on the car. It was a breeze from the start and his customer service was exceptional especially with the surprise packaging at pick up.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Francis Eshriew and the Lone Star Mercedes Benz team in purchasing my new vehicle. Francis was very kind, patient, and approachable. He was very knowledgeable and was always available and accommodating in answering all of my questions. His opinions and insights were crucial in helping me arrive at my decision, and I couldn't be happier. The entire Lone Star team was also very helpful, from finance to service. Couldn't think of a better place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

This is a professional dealership. I have been I this office to purchase my friend's car. Once you enter or even outside door, we found a very kind staff member who welcomef and helped us in the office. I would like to thank Henry who helped us to buy the car. Prices are affordable. Thank you do much for the great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Things get fixed right the first time. Crystal does a fantastic job to keep us posted on the status of our vehicle and the worked needed. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Got a car off Henry. Experience was great, no complaints! Would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Picked up a Mercedes GLB 2021 for my wife, her first in Canada and she is in complete love with her car. To top the car, we got great 5 Star service from Mercedes Sales team especially from Julio Figueredo. He was very knowledgeable on the car and helped us reach the needed financing on the car. Highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to ask for Julio at Lone Star. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great costumers service at Calgary Lone Star Mercedes benz as usually! My vihacle needed repear and they took me in same morning I called .Tommy at service department was so helpful to keep me informed about progress all the time. I am pleased with the service and professionalism. Great job Lone Star!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Thank you Henry for the excellent customer service we received from you on the purchase of our Infiniti. We can't thank you enough for everything especially my red bow you put on my vehicle ha ha! We will tell our family and friends if they are looking for a vehicle to come and see you. Thanks again Hugh and Marj.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Lone Star consistently provides 5 star service! Henry was very helpful in providing me with a loner vehicle and very knowledgeable about cars that are currently at the dealership! My GLE was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. The service ladies were super kind, and transparent with pricing. Porsche was efficient and professional with payment!! Thank you for having the best service in the city!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Henry Huynh, was amazing to deal with! I just bought my new Mercedes and he was such a pleasure to help walk through this experience. He made it all seamless, easy and exciting with no stress! We love Henry, we highly recommend you go see him if you need a new car! He's the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

We had an exceptional sales experience with Chris Pedulla at Lonestar. Chris took the time to carefully explain the various option details, making sure we ended up with the right GLA 35 for us. Then, to make things more convenient, we were able to finish the sales paperwork electronically. While waiting for our build, Chris has kept us to speed with status updates and kept us informed of new inventory coming in as "quicker possession" potential options. We will certainly be back to Lonestar for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I have been a valued customer of Lonestar Mercedes since 2003! I came in to have the " Field Measure" installed on my ML350 BlueTec and all the staff were great from from drop off to pickup. One of my key's needed a battery and the parts lady changed it in less than 10 seconds "no Charge!" I have never seen anyone change it so fast. When I picked it up the ML it was washed and ready to go! So thanks for the great service by everyone👍 10 out of 10 Stewart Lang

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Just bought a used c class wagon and the sales staff was phenomenal! Made the experience that much better.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Chris was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great dealership and experience. I was surprised by a recent review of this dealer by 'Gilberto (acevedog)' and the expectation of discounts in this market. I hope he enjoyed his drive back to his home planet - The rest of us on planet Earth wish him the best in his quest of 'Trying to buy things I cannot afford'.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I got great service from the sales person Henry Huynh and from Loan Star Mercedes Benz. Couldn't ask for anything better. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Our family just bought a Mercedes from this dealership. Our sales professional was Henry Huynh and we are very happy with the service we received from him. Very professional, accommodating, and patient. Highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to ask for Henry at Lone Star. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle at Lone Star and I'm very impressed with the experience overall. Henry Hyunh was very helpful, personable and professional, walking us through the whole process and making sure we were satisfied every step of the way. He kept us informed of progress and ensured we had a loaner while waiting. He has our highest recommendations.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Chris lian was very helpful explaining the functions of the car going through all aspects of their vehicle. Ralph leith was very helpful in Customer service and finalizing all the paper work and closing the deal with the sale of this vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Just picked up our new vehicle today. Henry did a wonderful job. The whole experience was exceptional. Thank you Henry and crew.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

We bought a Mercedes from Mercedes Lone Star yesterday. Our sales consultant was Henry. He was so professional and made our experience so delightful. He made the time fly with his excellent customer service skills. Would definitely recommend this dealership and we love our new vehicle. Thank you so much Henry! You made our day!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Hi Henry thank you for an amazing Mercedes experience! From the moment we walked into the dealership to driving off less than a week later with our new car you were nothing short of delightful! Always smiling, super knowledgable and that coffee that you brew is just a treat.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great morning start with great service from Chris and take the patience to explain and show what all the new features. Very professional. A must person to talk to you. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Picked up my glc coupe at Lone star Mercedes-Benz days ago. It’s hard to find one, but Julio was being super helpful. Can’t really find a word to describe my feeling right now. I had limited time to stay in Calgary, but Julio always helped me to settle things up, and ensure everything was done before I left. Even after my purchase, he’s still always being helpful and answering all of my questions. Thank you Julio. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE, Tom Tonn in Service Department was very knowledgeable and did not miss a beat , as I said Great Experience Thank you Dave Mailer

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Thank you for looking after my family so well yesterday We have actually felt good everytime We love the quiet ride. Thank you for figuring out what we needed

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great service! Tommy was very helpful and kept me up to date with everything. Easy to get an appointment and everything was done the same day. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Very friendly service. Was in and out in less than predicted time. Good communication. Very pleased. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

👍🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It was a smooth process. Chris was excellent to work with and was available to answer any question I had. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

We owned a Mercedes-Benz but this was the first time we had dealt with Lone Star at Heritage. Our initial contact was by phone with Henry Huynh who invited us in to view the car we were interested in. Henry had the car ready and after a brief intro to the features etc. he left us on our own to explore the car. Only when we were ready did he ask us if we would like to test drive the car. We had the car for about 2 hours. Financial details were agreed with Henry and Cathi Phillibert and we had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I am very happy to get my new AMG C43 from this dealership! Great service from Julio Figueredo and Chris Lian Thank you very much for your professionalism and always being helpful!!!


Leave Us A Review