Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Julio was our sales guy and found us exactly what we were looking for in the nick of time as we couldn’t wait months for a vehicle. Went in to look at a GLA and ended up with a GLE. Lol. Super friendly, funny and helpful. Cathi was also amazing!! She was able to secure us an amazing interest rate and has been super helpful in getting everything flowing seamlessly for us. Amazing team!! Service is everything and it really is one of the deciding factors when my husband and I are shopping for a vehicle and these two ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

This was my first time dealing with Lone Star. The entire experience was engaging and seamless. From the moment I arrived, to the moment I drove off in my CLA 250, Henry Huynh was very welcoming, attentive and extremely knowledgeable in helping me find my vehicle of choice. Additionally, Cathi and Connor in the business office were both professional and cordial. A first class business.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Exceptional and excellent service as always. All front desk staff really makes you feel good. Bravo, Lone Star Inc.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Had a great experience at Lone Star. Thanks Henry for making the entire purchasing process fast and smooth. Very knowledgeable and considerate.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

My first experience with Lone Star Mercedes-Benz ( out of Province ) was extremely positive. I'm really happy with my decision and trusting the process. I am pleased with the incredible service that i received from Henry Huynh and team. He was very helpful with my decision, an impressively knowledgeable sales professional. He clearly had my best interest and made sure that i was happy with every step of the way until it finally arrived. I truly appreciate how genuinely he was and he seeks for a satisfactory and delightful experience. Thank You! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Service was awesome. Easy drop off, great communication and fast professional check out.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 GLE 350 from Lone Star Mercedes in Calgary. The entire experience was great due to an exceptional Sales Consultant we had: Jordan Purcell. We met with Jordan several times over a few months and he was extremely knowledgeable and patient throughout the process and was able to answer all our questions or would go to great length to get us the correct answer. He made sure that the vehicle would satisfy our family needs I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new car/SUV.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Bought and traded my car with Lone Star Merceds-Benz. Henry was the best sales person. As he offered us a estimated value that was fair. Henry was very kind and helpful throughout the process. He was very swift and clear throughout this transaction. Enjoying my new GLA 250 thanks to Henry and Lonestar Mercedez-Benz!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

It was pleasure shopping at Lone Star. It was fun test driving the car with Henry and smooth buying process overall. I appreciate his transparency and attention to details. Happy to be Mercedes owner.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very nice experience and very professional atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I just picked up my GLC300 and absolutely love it! All thanks to Henry for his exceptional customer service and knowledge of the product! From the moment I entered the store, Henry was very courteous and took time to walk me thru the available GLCs &let me take my time with the test drive! I went with his recommendation of this fully loaded model that had just come in. Thanks Henry- really nice ride! I also interacted with Cathi and Connor for the closing and both were very professional~ Keep up the great job Lone-star Mercedes team! Many thanks! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Such a beautiful experience , Henry and Cathy are wonderful , to the dear Lone Star Benz Calgary management if you lose these two stars you would have lost your biggest money makers .

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Got my Mercedes SUV from Lone Star and previous vehicle traded in, everything worked smoothly and really appreciate Henry's help, he's the guy with great knowledge and patience, definitely your man for a brand new car or a certified pre-own.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I had a great experience in purchasing my GLS 450 at Lone Star Mercedes. Francis Eshriew was extremely helpful and professional in his assistance and in providing information on the car. It was a breeze from the start and his customer service was exceptional especially with the surprise packaging at pick up.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Francis Eshriew and the Lone Star Mercedes Benz team in purchasing my new vehicle. Francis was very kind, patient, and approachable. He was very knowledgeable and was always available and accommodating in answering all of my questions. His opinions and insights were crucial in helping me arrive at my decision, and I couldn't be happier. The entire Lone Star team was also very helpful, from finance to service. Couldn't think of a better place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

This is a professional dealership. I have been I this office to purchase my friend's car. Once you enter or even outside door, we found a very kind staff member who welcomef and helped us in the office. I would like to thank Henry who helped us to buy the car. Prices are affordable. Thank you do much for the great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Things get fixed right the first time. Crystal does a fantastic job to keep us posted on the status of our vehicle and the worked needed. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Got a car off Henry. Experience was great, no complaints! Would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Picked up a Mercedes GLB 2021 for my wife, her first in Canada and she is in complete love with her car. To top the car, we got great 5 Star service from Mercedes Sales team especially from Julio Figueredo. He was very knowledgeable on the car and helped us reach the needed financing on the car. Highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to ask for Julio at Lone Star. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great costumers service at Calgary Lone Star Mercedes benz as usually! My vihacle needed repear and they took me in same morning I called .Tommy at service department was so helpful to keep me informed about progress all the time. I am pleased with the service and professionalism. Great job Lone Star!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Thank you Henry for the excellent customer service we received from you on the purchase of our Infiniti. We can't thank you enough for everything especially my red bow you put on my vehicle ha ha! We will tell our family and friends if they are looking for a vehicle to come and see you. Thanks again Hugh and Marj.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Lone Star consistently provides 5 star service! Henry was very helpful in providing me with a loner vehicle and very knowledgeable about cars that are currently at the dealership! My GLE was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. The service ladies were super kind, and transparent with pricing. Porsche was efficient and professional with payment!! Thank you for having the best service in the city!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Henry Huynh, was amazing to deal with! I just bought my new Mercedes and he was such a pleasure to help walk through this experience. He made it all seamless, easy and exciting with no stress! We love Henry, we highly recommend you go see him if you need a new car! He's the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

We had an exceptional sales experience with Chris Pedulla at Lonestar. Chris took the time to carefully explain the various option details, making sure we ended up with the right GLA 35 for us. Then, to make things more convenient, we were able to finish the sales paperwork electronically. While waiting for our build, Chris has kept us to speed with status updates and kept us informed of new inventory coming in as "quicker possession" potential options. We will certainly be back to Lonestar for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I have been a valued customer of Lonestar Mercedes since 2003! I came in to have the " Field Measure" installed on my ML350 BlueTec and all the staff were great from from drop off to pickup. One of my key's needed a battery and the parts lady changed it in less than 10 seconds "no Charge!" I have never seen anyone change it so fast. When I picked it up the ML it was washed and ready to go! So thanks for the great service by everyone👍 10 out of 10 Stewart Lang

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Just bought a used c class wagon and the sales staff was phenomenal! Made the experience that much better.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Chris was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great dealership and experience. I was surprised by a recent review of this dealer by 'Gilberto (acevedog)' and the expectation of discounts in this market. I hope he enjoyed his drive back to his home planet - The rest of us on planet Earth wish him the best in his quest of 'Trying to buy things I cannot afford'.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I got great service from the sales person Henry Huynh and from Loan Star Mercedes Benz. Couldn't ask for anything better. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Our family just bought a Mercedes from this dealership. Our sales professional was Henry Huynh and we are very happy with the service we received from him. Very professional, accommodating, and patient. Highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to ask for Henry at Lone Star. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle at Lone Star and I'm very impressed with the experience overall. Henry Hyunh was very helpful, personable and professional, walking us through the whole process and making sure we were satisfied every step of the way. He kept us informed of progress and ensured we had a loaner while waiting. He has our highest recommendations.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Chris lian was very helpful explaining the functions of the car going through all aspects of their vehicle. Ralph leith was very helpful in Customer service and finalizing all the paper work and closing the deal with the sale of this vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Just picked up our new vehicle today. Henry did a wonderful job. The whole experience was exceptional. Thank you Henry and crew.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

We bought a Mercedes from Mercedes Lone Star yesterday. Our sales consultant was Henry. He was so professional and made our experience so delightful. He made the time fly with his excellent customer service skills. Would definitely recommend this dealership and we love our new vehicle. Thank you so much Henry! You made our day!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Hi Henry thank you for an amazing Mercedes experience! From the moment we walked into the dealership to driving off less than a week later with our new car you were nothing short of delightful! Always smiling, super knowledgable and that coffee that you brew is just a treat.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great morning start with great service from Chris and take the patience to explain and show what all the new features. Very professional. A must person to talk to you. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Picked up my glc coupe at Lone star Mercedes-Benz days ago. It’s hard to find one, but Julio was being super helpful. Can’t really find a word to describe my feeling right now. I had limited time to stay in Calgary, but Julio always helped me to settle things up, and ensure everything was done before I left. Even after my purchase, he’s still always being helpful and answering all of my questions. Thank you Julio. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE, Tom Tonn in Service Department was very knowledgeable and did not miss a beat , as I said Great Experience Thank you Dave Mailer

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Thank you for looking after my family so well yesterday We have actually felt good everytime We love the quiet ride. Thank you for figuring out what we needed

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great service! Tommy was very helpful and kept me up to date with everything. Easy to get an appointment and everything was done the same day. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Very friendly service. Was in and out in less than predicted time. Good communication. Very pleased. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

👍🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It was a smooth process. Chris was excellent to work with and was available to answer any question I had. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

We owned a Mercedes-Benz but this was the first time we had dealt with Lone Star at Heritage. Our initial contact was by phone with Henry Huynh who invited us in to view the car we were interested in. Henry had the car ready and after a brief intro to the features etc. he left us on our own to explore the car. Only when we were ready did he ask us if we would like to test drive the car. We had the car for about 2 hours. Financial details were agreed with Henry and Cathi Phillibert and we had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I am very happy to get my new AMG C43 from this dealership! Great service from Julio Figueredo and Chris Lian Thank you very much for your professionalism and always being helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I just purchased a Mercedes from Lone Star Mercedes-Benz. Ask for Henry if you are looking for an AMAZING car-buying experience; you will not be disappointed. Henry is personable, professional and I could not stump him with any of Mercedes questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Service was great! Everything was explained well. Indoors was a nice place to wait. Appreciate this car wash raincheck.😊

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Henry Huynh is an incredible and impressively knowledgeable sales professional! He was extremely helpful and patient as he took the time to understand our needs and show us all the cars we might be interested in. Once he realized we were looking for something more particular, he knew of a lease that was returning to the dealership and implored us to wait for its arrival. He was exceptionally accommodating and ensured we had a loaner of our liking while we were waiting for our car to be prepared. He clearly had our best interests in mind and was an absolute ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Ask for Henry, he is the BEST!!! He is amazing and makes the sales process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as professionally as possible. Great service and He really knows his stuff.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Our battery died in the extreme cold weather and after getting a charger we got it to Lonestar dropped off to replace the battery. They got us an appointment for the next morning so we could get it replaced. Everything was done and the service person, Whitney, called us to discuss the situation. She was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Our car is 9 yrs old and Lonestar has taken care of our service all that time. The car has been great and the dealership service department has told us it is in wonderful shape. When you take care ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I am on my 3rd Mercedes (2nd from Lone Star), and was going to upgrade to another one from them before Covid hit. The reason I am 100% loyal to Lone Star is because they take care of their clients like no other dealership I've ever dealt with. Most recently they have outdone themselves yet once again. It's -35 outside right now, and my vehicle's heating unit went down. Not only did they expedite my parts delivery, and my service appointment... but Crystal (advisor extraordinaire) noticed that I was barely out of factory warranty, so she went above ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Whitney was the young lady that assisted me. She was courteous, friendly and asked all the right questions in my opinion. I had an issue with my brakes squeaking. She took the time to ask several pertinent questions including if the brakes squeaked when I reversed. She said I should have an answer for you in about an hour and a half. The estimate was spot on and a game plan on how to remedy the situation once the technician had had a chance to check my vehicle. This was the first opportunity to experience Mercedes customer service and I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I’m from out of town and called the evening before with a warning light on dashboard. I got a 7:45 am appointment, that would have been a week out if I was home. I was out before 10:00 am with the problem solved. It was expensive, $700 for diagnostics and a new battery, but the overall experience was very good.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

We are so thoroughly excited about our new purchase from Lone Star Mercedes Benz. From the moment we entered the dealership (to just kick a few tires) Henry was excellent to deal with. Never once did he place any pressure on us but had an informative, easy going disposition. He listened as we explained what we thought we wanted in a vehicle and he ended up providing us with a vehicle that totally exceeded our expectations. Within a few days we drove away with the car of our dreams. The entire Lone Star staff took very good care of us, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I just purchased my second Mercedes from Henry Huynh in the last two months. He has been the most professional, friendly, accommodating sales person I have ever dealt with. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, ask for my friend "Henry Huynh" in sales. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Purchased a C class recently at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz. Tom Lobas helped us and was excellent to deal with through the whole purchase. I had requirements when buying the car and he made sure personally that all my needs/wants were taken care of. Very satisfied with the customer service, timing and experience I had. Hands down best mercedes dealership in the city.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great service; friendly reps; your car is in the hands of experts!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Thank everyone at long star Mercedes for providing a exceptional service! Shout out to Henry for a pleasant sales experience and Conor for providing all the paperwork I needed. He even had my insurance and registration printed out and license plates ready before I got there. Overall everything was handled great and I could not be happier!💯🔥

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Idea of buying a sprinter came to my mind earlier this year and I started going through hundreds of pages online on sprinter forums but quiet a few of my questions were still unanswered. I called quiet a few dealerships in western canada talking to their sales and even parts person and no one knew about options I was inquiring about till I called Lone Star Mercedes-Benz in Calgary. They said that their sprinter expert is away for the day and promised a callback next day. Despite being off work, Mr Shef Hirani promptly called back same day and answered ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Alex Rosas was excellent to work with as our Service Advisor. Explained everything being performed when we dropped our car off and ensured we were well aware of any additional costs before leaving. Once our car was ready he again took the time to go through everything performed and why it was performed. Very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

We would like to thank all financial, service and managenent staff at LoneStar Mercedes, especially Grant Yooun for their professionalism and consideration with respect to our recent service. The service staff spent extra time explaining concerns that we had and we came away feeling more confident. Thank you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Stacy Risdahl and Bernie Noetzel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Thank you Valentin & Lone Star for the great service! Despite the need to cancel my order, I received great experience working with Valentin. He gratefully agreed to put on hold my desired car, rescheduled test-drive due to weather condition in BC, other offerings during negotiation – all we customers need is customer-oriented approach! Kudos to Valentin and Lone Star!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Service by Alex was absolutely superior!!! Extremely honest and always kept in touch. Thank you Alex and Lone Star Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I own 10 German cars and I’ve been dealing with Lone Star Mercedes for years now and my experiences are positive, whether is getting a windshield replaced or other issues. They are pinpointed on their diagnosis and presents all the available options

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Kevin, 5 ⭐ customer service. He was able to provide me options and the information I needed to make my decision.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Highly respectable and classy dealership! Received an email from Manager, Simon, upon reaching out to Nicoll about a vehicle. Did not read the email immediately, but did eventually after our experience. WE can attest to that everything written in the welcome note by Simon is valid. Our experience with Nicoll was nothing but EXCELLENT! We are seasoned car owners so have had lots of experience with purchasing a vehicle. WE HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED SUCH AN AA++++ sales person in this industry EVER! Nicoll is to be commended for her knowledge, efficiency, transparency, and personable ability to communicate clearly, effectively, timely, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Henry was fantastic he treated me like I was buying a new Mercedes. He is very informative and is just a great guy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I got a Benz Gla 250 and my salesperson was Val. I would recommend anyone to him. What a great team at Lonestar. Not only was he very helpful but also he had the patience to listen to my requests and tried fulfilling them. The entire sales team and the finance team are so very passionate about their work. Really appreciated doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

The services being completed on my vehicle had an issue which resulted in it taking much longer, so I was provided a beautiful vehicle to drive until they were completed. Repairs were billed at initial agreed upon price. Dog friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Staff are helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Great service, on time which is very important in my day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

From drop off to pick up servicing my car at Lonestar is a first class experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Decent sales guy I talked to

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

My morning diagnostic appt at Lonestar was mostly enjoyable. Staff were very helpful , patient and kind. Also this location is minutes away to a “safe” walk by the Bow River . Waiting area near show room was safe, comfortable and included Mercedes gift shop items. Xmas shopping started!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Despite how many changes I made, Henry still delivered the most professional service to me. Love the whole experience and my dream car!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I commute for work long distances and every couple years need another vehicle. As such, I have tried a variety of brands - and this year, went with Mercedes for the first time. Am I ever glad I did, nothing else compares to the quality and driving experience of the Mercedes Benz product! Furthermore, Mariia and the rest of the staff were incredibly professional & accommodating throughout. I highly recommend Lone Star Mercedes. Kind regards, Ric.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Thanks Lorne Star for amazing customer service. Big shout out goes to Whitney my advisor. I sold my Benz but stay tuned I will be back again!! Thank u😊

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Nice place for your car services. Professional, nice and helpful reception staff and very clean well organized.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Friendly and efficient service staff. Kept me well informed and work done on time.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a GLC from Lone Star and I just wanted to say how pleased we are with Henry H and the team! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the product, Henry made the whole purchasing and delivery experience easy, informed us fully and made us feel like part of the family. This is the second AMG I have purchased from Lone Star because I have had nothing but the best experience from Sales to Service! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

If your looking to buy new or used, talk to Henry! He is very personable, and made the whole process enjoyable! He is very attentive and went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectation. Even on his day off he made himself available for me. I bought an Audi from a Mercedes dealership and he knew everything there was to know about the car. Made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I recently purchased a Mercedes from this dealership and wanted to say a huge thank you to Henry for one of the best car buying experiences I've had. He was super personable, honest, and extremely knowledgable. Henry was very patient throughout the entire process and answered the numerous questions that I had. Not once did I feel stressed or pressured with this purchase. Truly made this an enjoyable experience, I can't wait to be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

LoneStar Mercedes team is absolutely REMARKABLE & OUTSTANDING in ever facet of Customer Relationships (and of course their product) 😃 👍 Mitch Amos (awesome gentleman) sold me my first GLE43, brand spanking new. He continues to go above & beyond (to keep me smiling) 3 years later 😃 👍 Recently, I’ve been in the market for a 2021 (trading my current Mercedes in) Sales Rep Chris Pedulla is an awesome guy as well. Makes me smile, gets my humour & continually keeps me educated in the updates of their new GLE53 and offered me a really great trade in value. 😃 👍 Last (but certainly not least) ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Nicholl in the sales department was fantastic to work with! Very knowledgeable. Patient with all my questions. She even took the time to do a full walk thru with my 11yo son and answer his questions as well. Nicholl was always available to answer my texts and emails, and she took the time to understand the features that were important to me. Ultimately she sourced out a vehicle to meet my needs!! I’m very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I purchased a mercedes this past summer from my salesperson Val. I didn’t plan on buying a vehicle when I phoned in to make an inquiry but right from the get go the service was amazing. I ended up going to the dealership and was shown the car I was interested in that had just come off the truck. I took it out for a test drive and then asked numerous questions about the car and a few concerns. The questions and concerns were answered in a kind and knowledgeable fashion. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and Val ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Brandon is very good at his job, explained the car thoroughly 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Had a fantastic experience !! Shef from sales coordinated with service, Alexis got us in touch very friendly and fast with Amit Amit has been incredible with timelines, Availability to discuss the information on the service answered all our questions patiently and with great courtesy! Overall a first class experience and we are not even a Mercedes car owner as yet .... if this is what to be expected I can't wait to be part of the experience whe we purchase our car

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Visited a few times.


Leave Us A Review