Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

This week we have to take our glc 300 4matic for un update and we did not believe how good and professional service we received. Amit who take our appointment was outstanding, friendly and helpful . Thank you again for your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Very pleased with the service department at my yearly service appointment. Alex explained what was involved and after service was done, explained any future problems that may arise. I have always found all of their employees to be considerate and most friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Bought my new GLS 450 at Lonestar and am very happy as usual. Francis was my sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable about the product and very thorough and polite purchase through delivery. I have bought 4 or 5 cars from the Sales Manager who is also polite and knowledgeable and gets deals done. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

As a person who has loyally owned 4 range rovers and was looking for my 5th I can tell you this review is well deserved. To me Customer Service is everything. When I left my last dealership with the feeling of lack of service, my boyfriend asked me to try a Mercedes. I was reluctant but also feeling frustrated with the brand I was in. He called ahead and said that we were coming. By the time I got there the car was waiting, running, air conditioner on and ready for me to drive. From that moment on everything was top ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Henry helped us out and gave outstanding service! Answered all of our questions without having to think twice, guy knows his stuff! Highly recommend for any out of town buyers as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Maria gave us the best experience when we came in looking for a car. She is very informed and knowledgeable about the product she sells and answered all our questions and concerns. Super professional and caring she even checking in with us after the purchase to see if we liked the car and if everything was working as it should! Definitely recommend going to Maria!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Thank you again for prompt appointment and efficient service. Finished right on time as promised😀👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I usually don't write reviews that often but I had too this time, just because we were very happy and satisfied with the service we received from Henry @ Lonestar Mercedes. We purchased a 2021 GLA 35 AMG this week. I can say that Henry' was a pleasant sales person to deal with, honest, knowledgeable and overall great work, the entire process was without any stress or pressure, he explain and walked us through the entire process and followed up even after we drove away with our new car. I recommend Henry and the rest of the Lone Star Mercedes team to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Howzit! 🙂 This was my first time buying a brand new car. After months of looking around, test driving all different makes I came back to what I really wanted. Luc at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz was absolutely incredible. He was kind, he was friendly, he didn't push anything on us at all. I believe someone else in the reviews also mentioned nobody "hovers" around you. So true! Nobody hovered around us. Everyone was friendly and we were treated with respect. I will 150% come back again and I hope and pray Luc will still be there! He won us ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Showroom Friendly greeting, masks provided. No one "hovered" around us.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The best car buying experience so far in 28 years. Thank you to Francis for helping us with every stage of the process and for being a great salesman and really genuine person. Everyone we encountered at this dealership is kind and professional. Thank you Chris for the "How To' lessons and Connor for your pleasant contract services.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Always an excellent customer service from Whitney! She is a perfect example of how to deal with customers! very patient in answering queries and excellent in follow ups. Great staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

We are happy with our purchase and Henry was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I just wanted to say I had a great experience at Lone Star Mercedes. Henry went above and beyond to make sure that I was well informed and confident in my purchase of my 2014 E63. Great all around guy. Conner was also excellent and very upfront about all of the numbers which I appreciated. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I recently bought a Mercedes from Henry at loan stars automotive, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. And provided us with a vehicle that best suited our needs. I would highly recommend Henry to anyone who is looking for a Mercedes from lone Stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Amazing experience as usual!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I have to tell you about my dealings with Francis Eshriew at Lone Star Mercedes in Calgary - he rocks! It has been my privilege dealing with Francis – he is professional, punctual, extremely user friendly, knows his cars, cares for the client and structures a very good deal – to mention but a few. He helped me get my calipers sprayed red, personally took it over to ZR Auto himself (ZR Auto did an amazing job, thanks Zahir), Francis kept me updated – he even drove to my office to drop of my cheque for trading in my vehicle! I have not ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Had my GLA 45 in for a complete inspection prior to the warranty expiring. Dealing with Whitney was fantastic, she was able to answer a lot of my questions and for the questions she wasn't 100% on, she looked into and got back to me promptly. For the service and work completed, Lonestar surpassed my expectations. This is my second vehicle purchased through Lonestar, and experiences like this, will make me purchase a 3rd!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Henry, in the pre-owned section, was incredibly good to deal with. The entire deal was made over the phone, which was only made possible by Henry's quick action, timely responses, honesty and overall great work. He ensured that I was kept up-to-date on the inspections and maintenance completed and that the car was completely detailed upon my arrival. The entire process was without any stress or pressure, with the paperwork taking only minutes to complete. I recommend Henry and the rest of the Lone Star Mercedes team to anyone looking for a vehicle and would definitely consider them in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Thank you so much J.M. Wong for your outstanding service, patience, guidance, honesty and made me feel incredibly appreciated as a customer. You made my whole experience 5 Star. Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Very nice experience and we bought a CLA 250 4matic 2018 white color with night shade package. Mariia was great and she was taking care of everything. The financing went really smooth I bought over 17 cars in 15 years and i can tell this time was the most easy and relaxing purchase. I recommend Lone Star and Mariia for next purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

👍

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Friendly and helpful service especially in the parts department

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Henry! Henry is impeccable! The moment you meet Henry, you will be greeted with his genuine smile, professional care and concern. Henry's calibre of knowledge about everything Mercedes is mind blowing. Henry took care of every tiny detail without a second thought and assured me that he is still there for me even after I drive off the lot! Henry introduced me to his team and the level of service I received from them all was bar none. I would highly recommend you see Henry while car shopping. You will be back! Guaranteed!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Service was excellent. Alex was very helpful and took the time to explain everything, even we could not find the issue. Very satisfied with Lone Star. Talked also to Ali, and he is a great sales person. Gave me lot of info to think about. Thanks for the excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I got a fantastic service at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz Calgary, which led me to finance an amazing car. I would like to shout-out Chris and Francis for providing one of the best customer service I've ever received.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Very professional service once again and honest. High integrity .

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Just picked up our E450 today and the whole experience has been amazing. Thank you Kevin and Chris for your support. Looking forward to enjoying our car and working with your more in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Amazing experience with Kevin and Chris! Extremely helpful from the very beginning all the way to the delivery.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Helpful salesman, Chris. Clean, comfortable showroom.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I just got my GWagen from Lone Star Mercedes. From start to finish, JM Wong has been wonderful! He gave me excellent service. He is super friendly and knowledgeable and guided me with all my selections. He is definitely an asset to the company.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service from Alex rosas at lone star was helpful explained everything went over and above also for the girls looking after the rental of cars and service excellent customer service from everyone involved

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great service Whitney Hay and Maria so helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I bought my new GLC 43 from Lone Star and the entire team was professional, friendly and great to deal with. Jordan was knowledgeable, helpful and patient as I initially wasn’t sure which model SUV was right for me. Connor had the financing and paperwork done super quickly and easily. Brandon went through the entire vehicle with me on delivery. He made sure my settings were complete, my phone had the Mercedes app registered and working, and showed me a few cool features I didn’t know of! He was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and really easy to deal with as well! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Henry in the pre owned department at lonestar was amazing to deal with. He let me know when the model I wanted came in and walked me through the whole buying process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I got my Mercedes GLC today from Lone Star and Henry was super amazing. The process was easy and Henry made sure that I got this car just before my birthday. I truly appreciate all his help.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Lone Star Mercedes-Benz has one of the best service department in Calgary. They are very attentive to helping their clients and keeping them informed in every step of their car repair.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I was looking to buy a car and J.M. Wong helped me a lot to choose the perfect one for me and described every single feature the car has as well as all the details clearly. Took it for a test drive and really enjoyed it! If you are looking to get the best deal and chose the right car for you I highly recommend talking to Mr. Wong as his knowledge is exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I would like to thank Henry for helping me purchase my new car. He is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the way in which he made the purchase so simple and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Thank you to Lone Star Mercedes for being so fantastic to deal with. From our initial call with Cody... to meeting him in person.. to dealing with other members of your team, everything was so professional and welcoming! I was definitely apprehensive and thought a Mercedes dealership would be elitist - especially since we were purchasing an Acura - , but the whole experience was so client-centric. Loved it!!! Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

From sales, delivery to post-sales follow up, Chris Pedulla and Chris Lian were superb. They were professional, knowledgeable and were very attentive in making sure that we were happy. Great luxury service experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

The team at Lone Star is nothing but fantastic to deal with. After first dealing with Henry in pre-owned sales, and then Shawn (service mgr), and Mitch (pre-owned sales mgr), I’m over-the-top impressed with the emphasis they place on customer service and care. From day 1, Henry was prompt, courteous and efficient despite the need to correspond remotely to accommodate my schedule. When service was required later, the rest of the team was also amazing to deal with. Absolutely amazing. If you are looking for a dealership that you can *trust* to take care of you pre, during, and post-sale, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Amazing customer service for 1st service of our vehicle. Everyone was friendly and service was efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Just picked up a car today. Dealt with Henry H from the used car department. Very much appreciated the time he took to make sure the car was perfect! I was very please with the amount of work they put into the car to make sure it was certified. Appreciate the amount of time Henry took to explain all the features of the car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Had an outstanding experience in the service department! Very impressive customer service from Crystal Mondragon and the entire team! Thanks very much!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The most excellent service as always, especially from the service desk, lovely ladies, and Cat.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Service was excellent. Whitney Hay was very accommodating and listened to my situation. You guys care about your customers. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Had a great experience talking to Ali. He was patient, friendly and honest Highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Awesome professional staff

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Best experience ever, premium excellent service and extremely helpful .i would like to thank Mr Henry Huynh for helping us purchase our new car.Really appreciate him and other staff for their hard work.I look forward to deal with him and Lone Star Mercedes in future. Best dealership…5 star service and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Very elegant place to shop for a car. I was surprised I was not offered a coffee, standard practice out east, I'll remember to stop for one the next time. Spoke to J.M. outstanding individual! He answered my very technical questions, did not try to push anything I didn't want. I really enjoyed the time I spent there. And yes, I'm bias towards Mercedes, it's the best car you can buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Thanks for quick efficient service at Lone Star Mercedes

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Always appreciate the professional service I receive at LoneStar

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

5 stars service- highly recommend ! We Just bought our second vehicle from JM Wong. He is the absolute best and gave us the most excellent service experience we’ve ever had buying a car. We’ll never go anywhere else! JM Wong is very professional and very knowledgeable, and we highly highly recommend visiting him at Lone Star Mercedes for your next car purchase !

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

This review is about one of the best experiences I have ever had at a car dealership, or just a to say the best customer service/purchase I have ever received. I went to last week to look at a new car I needed to knowledge and help of someone that I can trust and that's not going to push me to buy anything just to make money off of me.. I walked in to dealership and met Henry Hyunh - And I can't tell you enough to describe how great this man is he treated me so ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

We have received nothing but exemplary personalized service from Lone Star. They really went above and beyond on so many things that make us feel special. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Luc is an unbelievable asset to the team at lone star. He sold me my first AMG and when the time came to trade in the sedan for something that can carry the new additions in my life he made it happen for me easily and painlessly. I trust him implicitly and he has always been transparent with me. I always walk out of the sale feeling informed and aware of every digit and why it’s there. I have tried folks at other dealerships and their salesmen agenda always came first. I highly recommend Luc and I can put ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Chris and Ali were very helpful in acquiring a vehicle from lone star. Ali was cooperative and a straight shooter in identifying My requirements and gave me a great vehicle. Chris took his time to explain the operation of the vehicle, very courteous and funny too.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I just brought my 10th mercedes from Kevin Fong, I highly recommand him. And the new car delivery specialist Chris Lian, very professional and such great service. Highly recommand this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I been going to this dealership since 2016, it is one of the best dealership i have seen so far.The staff is really amazing and helpful.The technicians are awesome, they know what they are doing,from diagnostics to fixing the problem they are the best. Keep doing the great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Upon entering the used portion of the dealership, we were warmly welcomed by Henry, who not only has helped us purchase a car in the past, but remembered many details about us and our previous purchase. He was again friendly, professional, and extremely helpful in our search for another vehicle. He has a great knowledge of the cars and was able to answer all of our questions fully, plus went the extra mile in bringing around a second model of the car we were interested in to compare seats and options side by side. Once the decision was made to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Shef and Chris are awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

This Mercedes store was extremely helpful and worked with us to provide us the best benefits. Have to specifically point out Chris Lian and Ali. K for their supportive customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Jordan and Chris are so professional and really helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

JM and Chris have been great, they have made my first car purchase a pleasure, highly recommend either, truly a great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

JM and Chris have made the new car experience very simple, they have gone beyond my expectations, very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Francis and his team at Lone Star was very helpful in getting me into a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Professional, helpful, and courteous. It's nice to be greeted with a smile and a positive attitude, leaves an impression and makes a difference. Alexis and the others were great!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Thank you JM for making my 1st Mercedes purchase so enjoyable! You listened to what I wanted and found me the exact model with all the features I had outlined. Most importantly, you treated me with dignity and respect!! I look forward to working with you again.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

We would like to thank Henry Huynh for helping us purchase our new car. He is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the way in which he made the purchase so simple and easy. At no point did we feel pressured to close a deal. He worked very hard to ensure our vehicle was in great condition to take home. Henry went over and above to make us feel secure in our purchase! Our vehicle is a pleasure to drive and I look forward to dealing with him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service on my Mercedes, job was well done. Customer service is excellent and very efficient, kept me informed and contacted me as soon as the vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great experience, great service, very professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Both times I’ve been to Lone Star Mercedes service were great. The drop process was easy, staff were friendly and they kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Luc Konicki and Chris Lian were so helpful to us! Luc guided us throughout the process of looking at various 2021 compact SUVs and Chris gave us a fantastic overview when we picked up the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience with Luc Konicki and Chris Lian, very good explanation of the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

As always I would never bring my car to other service other than Lone Star Mercedes. My tire is fix. I have peace-of mind. I have tasted the best service. The lounge area is comfortable to hang-out. My car is cleaner when they give it back too.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I drive a Smart car, not quite the same as a Mercedes However, my experience with One Star Mercedes was excellent. Service was excellent, client service agents were polite and accommodating. I couldn’t ask for better

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

My experience today at Mercedes Benz was excellent. All of my questions were answered and everything was done in a timely fashion. Alex my car service man was extremely helpful and, had a good sense of humor. My overall experience was terrific. Thank you, Jayne Freeman

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Phenomenal experience from sales to delivery! Best in class white glove service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Best service experience at a automotive dealership that I can remember receiving in nearly 5 decades of driving. Very good communication from staff while vehicle was in for its first service. Everyone spoke with was went well above what we expected to be helpful or to find the person who could answer our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I have been reviewing the C300 series for awhile and finally made the decision to move forward. I phoned Lone Star and was instantly connected with Henry. The process was easy, they met my budget requirements Henry went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. The business office was also great to deal with. They took care of my registration, new plate and delivery was awesome!!!! I recommend Lone Star for anyone looking to buy their dream car!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I went to Mercedes Benz Lonestar Calgary. Henry welcomed up and answered all our questions as we wanted to trade in our vehicles. He guided us to make the right vehicle choice and we are very excited about our purchase. Henry is very knowledgeable and gives great advice without feeling pushed to purchase. In actual fact we made our first choice of a car and went home to think about it and it was only in our second visit did we decide and we did not get any nagging calls during that time. We felt comfortable with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Henry is the best sales person. He explained everything you need to know about the car and always make sure as a costumer you happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lone Star Mercedes, Henry was extremely accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Henry Huynh was absolutely phenomenal to work with. He took the time to go through the vehicle in detail and answered all our questions. The purchase was seamless and he ensured that he was present throughout the process. When we picked up the AMG he provided a detailed description of all functions and even provided us with an incredible welcome gift If you are looking for a vehicle, please give Henry a call. You will be immensely pleased you did.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

I have soooo much to say about my last Service Appointment! DARDANA - Warranty Renewal Specialist: SHE IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! and a standout in an already pretty standout organization From our initial telephone conversation, Dardana went above and beyond in every way possible to ensure this was our best Mercedes Service /Extended Warranty Appointment yet. 1. We had a few conversations prior to the actual appointment (since January 2021) and Dardana ensured we were fully informed regarding the Extended Warranty Program and its requirements. 2. In addition she completed as much of the paperwork as possible prior to the appointment (getting the documents ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very good experience with Henry Huynh as my sales professional. He was very detailed on the description of vehicle. Smooth transaction experience, knows the vehicle details. Make sure to ask for "Henry" in sales for the best purchasing experience at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I purchased my car a few months ago. As soon as I walked into the dealership Henry greeted me with a smile. He was very knowledgeable about all the features and was very helpful but not pushy in the selection process. He went out of his way to get me the best deal and pointed out things that I didn’t even consider. I love my Mercedes Benz and thank you Henry for making the dreaded process so easy and pain-free.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My experience at Lone Star Mercedes, was second to none, this was all because of J.M Wong. I was dropping off my GLE 350d Coupe off for tire change, I didn't look anywhere like an owner of a Mercedes as I walked through the show room waiting on my car. No one approached me to ask how I was doing, or if I needed help with anything, that was when a very humble J.M. Wong approached me and introduced himself and asked if I needed help with anything. I didn't go there to buy a new ...


Leave Us A Review