Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Service was excellent. Cheyenne is an exceptional employee and she is always courteous and helpful. I was very pleased with the quality and attention to detail provided by the service and parts departments. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

We bought our First Mercedes from Lone Star Mercedes this experience was amazing. We want to thank Henry Huynh for all of his knowledge on which Mercedes fits our needs. Thank you again Henry Josee & Scott

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

What I value most as a customer is thoughtful appreciation and a sincere desire to help. When I consult with Whitney Hay, service rep, I can learn ahead of time about potential servicing and costs. Then we can decide together about necessary servicing if any further maintenance arises. I can't ask for more. Overall, the staff are vey conscientious about meeting customer needs. I have seen it many times. Hats off to the staff at Lone Star!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

So far, so good.... Service that is.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My experience with Lone Star Mercedes-Benz is amazing. They way the follow up and explain the steps is excellent. Even if they are busy, they take the time and help you getting your car serviced at another dealer shop. Having dealt with different dealers from different makers, I can tell you that my experience in Lone Star is like comparing a Mercedes-Benz car to other makers. They live up to their name in service and follow ups .

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Val was very helpful and professional. I am very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great pre-owned location and staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Our sales person at Lonestar was Henry, we just wanted to compliment him on his excellent customer service. I would recommend Henry to anyone on your next Mercedes purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Just bought out Mercedes from here and I must say the service here is amazing. We were helped by Henry and he really helped us understand all the different features of the vehicle. Definitely an amazing experience and love the car too!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Henry Huynh was and is fantastic to deal with, never felt like I was with a pushy car salesman. very transparent /factual with a lot of attention to detail. Henry is very good with follow up and responding to questions. Excellent manners and going thru details when picking up the car. Highly recommend this individual and what an asset to the Lonestar team. this is my second car purchase with Lonestar would not consider going elsewhere,

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It was great to work with Henry Huynh at Lone Start Mercedes! Very professional and helping throughout the process. I love the professionalism and knowledge and willingness to help! Very satisfied. Thank you Very much Henry

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I purchased a Mercedes-Benz GLB250 from Lone Star Mercedes. Excellent service by Nicholl Mohammed and Simon Clarke. They are polite and responsive. Connor Marshall was great to work with and didn't rush me as I reviewed the finance documents. Cody was my delivery specialist and went over the entire MBUX system in detail. Looking forward to bringing my business to Lone Star Mercedes for years to come.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Today I got my new 2021 Mercedes CLA35, AMG 4 MATIC. During the delivery process I dealt with Chris Lian who was responsible for the car delivery. I found him very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the technology within my car. He was thorough, patient, accommodating and delightful to deal with. For sure I can say, Chris is an excellent ambassador to Lone Star Mercedes Benz Osama Elshafey

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service especially from Dardana who helped me go through the costs, benefits, inspection and conditions of getting extended warranty. Great value A++++++ I recommend extended warranty for the high end models.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Bought by first Mercedes here and all I can say is this dealership is like no other I’ve ever used. I got fair value for my trade in, I got A+ service from the minute I stepped foot onto the lot, I was promised some things during negotiation and they were delivered even better than expected. My salesman was Val and he was beyond knowledgeable. He helped me find a vehicle that works for me, my family, and my budget. At delivery he walked me through every button and feature in my new car with patience and a friendly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Just bought a 2021 GLB 250 last week. Sales manager (Grant) was very nice and polite. Found me a vehicle that I want. If my friends and family want to buy a Mercedes-Benz, I will send them to Lone Star from now on.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Recently came in to assess my options, expecting the typical car sales man hard sell. Was pleasantly surprised to find This wasn’t the case here. Francis was excellent. He was courteous and took time to understand my needs, didn’t force the sale and worked with me to find the best options within my budget. Really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Francis and the team at Lone star.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

These guys were amazing I had an emergency and they did go above and beyond My expectation If there is 10 stars I’ll give them 10 stars Thanks again for every person helped me today You guys are the best

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excellent customer service and support. Appreciated the timely responses to my inquiries and concerns. Highly recommend Lone Star Mercedes Benz and feel that I am valued as a customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excellent service. Great show room with screens set up to entertain their younger guests. Brilliant!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Lone Star continues to provide excellent service even with COVID-19 still on the prowl. It was B service this time rather than A, which I usually wait for (with an N95 mask on). 😷 No problem for Lone Star to resolve my transportation! I collected the vehicle all perfectly serviced and Spit and Polish Clean! What could have been problematic wasn't.👍 Thank you Lone Star! 👌 John 😎

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Scheduled maintenance. Professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle. I was very happy with the level of service. This is my second time purchasing from Lone star. Mariia was our sales rep and was great. I would come back when I purchase my next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Super helpful. Ordered parts online and had them next day

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Francis was very knowledgeable and patient, and I was very pleased with the service I received here. I would recommend Francis should you be looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

First class auto dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We purchased a used 2013 Mercedes GLK 350 from Lone Star and were very happy with the whole experience. Most importantly our Sales associate, Henry, was superb. He was so easy to deal with and we truly felt comfortable negotiating with him. The vehicle was in amazing condition when we received it and felt like we were buying a new car. I would highly recommend buying from Lone Star and if you do ask for Henry.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

What a great experience purchasing our car here. Henry is really knowledgeable, he understands budget and gave us the perfect vehicle. I love the car and also Henry's customer service skills are outstanding and he was very friendly and gave me such a good deal. Overall I'm happy, keep up the good work Henry!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

If you are looking for a certified pre-owned Mercedes, please go and see Henry at Lone Star. Henry was a pleasure to deal with and made the entire buying experience quick and painless. He was very accommodating and was able to get me into a vehicle that had more options then I was expecting to get. He was also very fair with handling my trade in and overall pricing and extras. I cannot say enough good things about what a positive experience that I had in dealing with Henry.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I bought a used car from Henry and the experience was very pleasant. He is very passionate about what he sells and knows how to treat a customer. Overall, very happy with the experience

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My experience at this dealer was awesome, my sales person was Francis he was everything you could hope for in a sales person, he listen to everything that I needed and we found the perfect fit, he also fought to get me the best price I highly recommend this dealer and when you get there ask for Francis he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Very smooth experience, car returned in a lot better and cleaner condition.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service. Sales Manager Simon even agreed to meet me safely in the parking lot to help me with my vehicle purchase. Great service and great staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My experience at the Lone Star dealership was brilliant! I had the pleasure to have Henry as my salesman. He was very accommodating, quick to respond to any questions I had over the phone, as well as text. He went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible on my new car. I really felt like a valued costumer at this dealership and Henry really catalyzed the experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Just a recent update to my last review...I returned to the dealership this month to purchase a new 2021 Mercedes SUV. Grant and Chris helped me complete the sale quickly and had the vehicle ready for delivery the next day. The GM (Simon) and the rest of the support staff were very helpful and made sure that everything was ready to go, including having my new plate ready and attached to the vehicle. The service was so fantastic that we returned two days later to purchase a used Mercedes C250 as well. Highly recommend this dealership if you're looking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Bought a 2018 Volvo XC 90 that was a trade in at Lone Star Mercedesz today. Came down from Edmonton to pick it up from Henry Huynh. What can I say about him that hasn't already been said - he's just a kind person and made sure the transaction went smoothly for us. He thoroughly inspected the vehicle as we could not ourselves. Gave us enough confidence to move forward without having seen it in person. He does everything you would expect of a hard worker- quick to respond, good attention to detail, really makes you feel as though you'...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Our experience at Lone Star Mercedes was wonderful! Francis went above and beyond for us! Wonderful !

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Just a big shout out to Henry Huynh at Lone Star Mercedes!!!! I have been dealing with car dealers for over 20 years. It was a pleasure dealing with Henry! awesome sales gentleman. best regards Chad loder

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

My experience at Lone Star was flawless. Henry made sure that all of the details were taken care of prior to my pick up. Everything was seamless. The business office made the signing process easy and and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Best buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great place for parts with great people

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Dealt with Julio at Lone Star recently. Julio and rest of the staff is friendly and professional. Enjoyed our purchase experience

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I recently purchased my very first "car" (have owned other vehicles). It's also my first non-domestic product, and my first Mercedes product. I can't say enough good things about Henry Huynh at Lone Star. I see others have given him a shout out, and it's for good reason. I found a car I was interested in, via the web, and reached out. Henry was prompt, courteous and helpful in his reply. We went back and forth several times. Unbeknownst to him, I had family stop in to have a look at the vehicle in my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Henry Huynh was wonderful to work with in selecting and arranging for the purchase of our new car! Enjoyable purchasing experience without pressure but with exceptional knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I would like to thank Henry Huynh for helping me purchase my very first vehicle! He was very enthusiastic which made me confident in my purchase. I am overall very satisfied with his service, as he went above and beyond my expectations and I was able to leave with something better than I had envisioned.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great experience, Henry was a class act and made the process professional, seamless and fun!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

Best buying car experience, extremely professional, highly recommend. Ask for Valentine in the certified pre owned department. Best car salesman. Every staff I met with here was outstanding 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I purchased a Mercedes Benz GL63 AMG at Lone Star and found it to be the Best Buying car experience. I have purchased from other dealerships before, but no one can compare to these guy. *****Valentine***** was the best, he knew everything about every car I looked at, had an answer to every one of my questions. He was passionate about what he was selling, best car sales man I have ever known. The finance team here is awesome as well. Highly recommend going to see Valentine for your next Mercedes. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I had an amazing sales experience from Henry at Lone Star Mercedes Benz! I recently purchased a 2020 GLC 300 and I absolutely love my new car. The sales experience with Henry was exceptional and I would definitely recommend everyone to buy from him. Thank you LS MB and thanks Henry!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

If it wasn't for this last snowfall in Calgary, I probably would not be sitting here in front of my computer writing this review. So thank you for all of the snow. Had so much snow In my area I could not get my car out to go to work. I thought to myself living in an area where the only way to get out is up a steep hill, this car will not due in winter. So I looked online at Lonestar Mercedes Calgary to see what they had in stock for a mid size SUV. Found a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I went to my mailbox a few nights ago and found a small package there. I opened it up and found a thermos mug sent by Mercedes Benz. I don't really need it but it made me feel like a valued customer. Every drink from this thermos will serve as a reminder of Lone Star Mercedes going above and beyond of just a car selling experience. Another example is Henry, a salesman with integrity who offers complimentary car washes to his customers. Can another dealership make you feel that way? Hasn't been my experience...Way to go Lone ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Henry the leasing consultant at lone star Mercedes was super helpful, he took into consideration everything I needed in my new car, and found me the perfect vehicle. Super informative guy who made the transaction very smooth. Would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. In the near future I will be coming back to him to buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Henry helped me get into my 2017 c43 and through every step till delivery he helped me out. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Great service, Henry was very informative as well as helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Great customer service. Great communications and transparent. Serving my G63 there.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

We just got a GLA 250, the whole experience was a delight, Henry , our sales rep took the time to explain us everything, he went beyond and above . What could have been a stressful experience turned out to be very pleasant .Totally happy !

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

We were very pleased with the service and overall experience we received frim Henry Huynh. He is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond our expectations, delivering the best customer service. We love our new car! Thank you Henry. We will be back to purchase our next vehicle from you soon!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

My experience with lone star was great. Francis did an excellent job and Andrew explained all car features very well. I would highly recommend Lone Star to Mercedes lovers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

warm, inviting atmosphere. every person from reception to service to parts treated me like I mattered.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Friendly service, even when not wearing a mask (medical reason). Other companies in the area could take an example of Mercedes' customer service and friendliness towards clients!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I bought a used E400 from a sales named henry.He is very professional and understands vehicle spec very well. He gave me a good price, and according to my skiing needs, he gave me a set of top-quality snow tires and rubber mat.The cover of the trunk is broken, and he also replaced me with a new one. The vehicle is just like new. A second-hand car certified by Mercedes-Benz, in first-class condition, and its fuel efficiency surprises me. On the day of picking up the car, he actually helped me choose my favorite license plate number based ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Henry was awesome to deal with! Very thorough and engaging. Knew my GLS450 inside and out.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Henry is amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Hi Wayne, great to see you yesterday. Sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye. I just wanted to reiterate my appreciation for Henry. I wasn’t kidding when I said that he had me looked after right away. I had called inquiring about the car, and he replied to my email right away, and it was late at night on a weekend. He continued to reply to all of my silly questions within minutes at very odd hours. When I came to see the car, he knew everything about it. From one Salesman to another, I was very much ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Outstanding service received from Francis.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Purchased my first Mercedes at Lone Star. What a amazing experience. Henry Huynh was very professional, polite, patient and not pushy. His Knowledge of Mercedes was outstanding. I would recommend asking for Henry when shopping at Mercedes. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

The best MB dealership hands down. Horst was an incredible wealth of knowledge and just an all around pleasure to deal with. The service group was great and always accommodating. Although we have moved several times and no longer live in Calgary Lone Star MB is the gold standard for the brand. They still call me on my birthday.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My experience at Lonestar Mercedes was excellent. Henry Huynh is friendly knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Lonestar and more importantly Henry!!! Go see Henry. The service is impeccable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Henry Huynh is an outstanding leader in sales. He was very personable, attentive and thorough and didn't pressure me whatsoever. I would highly recommend the LoneStar dealership but more importantly, go see Henry!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Service is great and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Our family just purchased the second vehicle from Henry Huynh at Lone Star Mercedes. Henry offers the absolute best customer service and went above all of our expectations again. I cannot say enough good things about Henry and his professionalism and attention to detail. I would not hesitate to purchase many more vehicles from him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

If you want an honest car dealership then one should choose lone star Mercedes . They want your business and give you the trident hospitality , better than the others.Sales Representative Marria Z. made the transition from booking to buying to delivery beyond compare. Truly amazing experience. She is simply a gem.She had the patience of explaining every detail of the lovely C class Mercedes car. Business Office Team, Mr. Connor and Jackie helped me with the financing part. I'm really happy that this showroom has wonderful people like them. Thankyou all for my first Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

It was a great experience at lone star Mercedes Francis was excellent and professional Keep it up!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Having just completed the smoothest vehicle purchase in my life I felt I had no choice but to leave Henry Huynh and Connor Marshall the 5 star review they both deserve. As someone who works in the automotive industry I've see the good, the bad, and the ugly when it comes to purchasing vehicles more than once, and I can definitively say this is in the upper tier of good experiences!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Henry has done it again! He has done such an amazing job in customer care and always goes above and beyond to make sure we get the most for our dollar spent! I highly recommend him! Thanks Henry

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Wonderful experience at Lone Star Mercedes-Benz. My salesperson is Henry Huynh and this is the second vehicle I have purchased from him. The level of service Henry provides along with his professionalism, and expertise is unrivaled in the automotive industry. To anyone reading this right now, ask for "Henry" and he will surpass all of your expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I recently purchased a new 2021 GLA 250 from Mercedes-Benz Lone Star. I had an amazing and seamless experience with sales representative Maria Zhdanova. Her attitude makes you feel like you're talking to a friend rather than a pushy sales person. She truly took her time to explain everything to you and made sure there were no questions left unanswered. The whole process was easy and exciting. I'm very happy with my new vehicle and my time there! It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend you see Maria if you're looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Very satisfied from our salesman Henry. Great service and helped us find the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Great and prompt service!👍

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The service was great, we are very happy. Henry H helped us out a lot and was very great throughout the whole buying process. Make sure to ask for Henry Huynh if you want the best service at Lone Star, you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Love my new vehicle. Was an easy process from start to finish. Our sales rep, Henry Huynh, was such a delight to work with. He knows his vehicles and made the sale a fun experience. I would highly recommend Henry for his professionalism and great attitude. This is our second vehicle purchased from Lone Star and we will continue to work with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

We had positive experience purchasing a car from this dealership, Henry was professional, responsive and great person to deal with. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I have purchased 2017 C 43 AMG from Lone Star Mercedes. Henry done an amazing job. It was a great buying experience from the moment I walked into the dealership to the day that I've picked up the car. Price was fair, didn't feel pressured into buying and the whole process was smooth. Henry showed great attention to detail and his service was above and beyond what was already a high standard set by Mercedes-Benz. Mitch, the sales manager was also very reasonable and professional. This was my first Mercedes and I highly recommend these gentleman and this dealership to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Nicholl M with the new Sales Team was excellent. Her knowledge was extensive and her professionalism was superb. I would highly recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

We truly love Lone Star Mercedes-Benz. Their service department is honest, solid, and informative. I have had several luxury sports cars and SUVs and their team truly surpasses all others. We are a full Mercedes family and both my parents and my in-laws swear by them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Henry did an excellent job providing my wife and I with a slightly used GL. He knows the vehicle functions inside and out. We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I Have been going to Lone Star Mercedes for a while and the customer service and the service team are the best. Last time i visited Cheyenne Broccoli went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule, and took care of my needs, on top of that he made sure im getting the best deal on my repairs. Thank you so much you are a true professional that will do the best for your customers. Thanks for calling Mercedes Canada and getting the services i needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Arthur, the salesperson took his time to work with me. He got me the Mercedes Benz that met all my requirements. Very professional at his job. Sales manager “Tristan” took over, went out of his way to make sure the deal came to life. Business office lady ( Tracy ) was soft spoken and understandable. At delivery, Francis finished the process very strong. He went through all the details of my car, which was helpful. I will highly recommend this dealership. Ola .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review